Leadership

Attorney Well Being Committee Leadership

West TN Delegate
Andy Branham
Counsel on Call Inc
andy.branham@counseloncall.com
3251 Poplar Ave Suite 115A
Memphis, TN 38111

Mr. Branham directs and oversees the Memphis office of Counsel On Call. Prior to joining Counsel On Call, Mr. Branham was Division Counsel at International Paper Corporation and Associate General Counsel at Dunavant Enterprises. He was Of-Counsel to the Memphis office of Williams & Prochaska.

Mr. Branham is an honors graduate of the University of Memphis School of Law and Rhodes

West TN Delegate
Linda Warren Seely
Memphis Area Legal Services, Inc.
lwseely@hotmail.com
116 Tuckahoe Rd
Jackson, TN 38305
 
Chair
Kay Caudle
STR, Inc.
kay@str.com
735 East Main Street
Hendersonville, TN 37075
 
East TN Delegate
Alicia Oliver
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel PC
aoliver@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450

Alicia Oliver practices primarily in the areas of intellectual property, advertising and entertainment law. She works with clients on branding strategies and regularly handles the prosecution of trademark applications before the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, as well as prosecution and defense of Opposition and Cancellation proceedings before the Trademark Trial and Appeal Board and the U.S

Middle TN Delegate
Lisa Cole
Lewis Thomason
lcole@lewisthomason.com
P.O. Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Jackie Dixon
Weatherly McNally & Dixon PLC
jdixon@wmdlawgroup.com
424 Church St Suite 2260
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Sherie Edwards
State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Co
sheriee@svmic.com
P.O. Box 1065
Brentwood, TN 37024

Biographical Information:

Current
• Treasurer at Tennessee Bar Association
• Assistant Vice President, Legal, Compliance & HR at State Volunteer Mutual Ins. Co.
Past
• Senior Claims Attorney at State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company
• Claims Attorney at State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company
• Director of Risk Management at Sumner Regional

Middle TN Delegate
Mary Griffin
Tennessee Dept of Treasury
griffinadvocate@gmail.com
502 Deadrick St FL13 l Andrew Jackson Bldg
Nashville, TN 37243
 
Middle TN Delegate
Rachel Newton
Comptroller of the Treasury - State of Tennessee
rachel.newton@cot.tn.gov
505 Deaderick St., suite 1700
Nashville, TN 372431402
 
Middle TN Delegate
Candice Reed
Comdata Inc.
creed@comdata.com
5301 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027

Candice currently serves as Vice President, Chief Ethics Officer & Corporate Counsel for Comdata Inc., which offers integrated financial solutions that are changing the way companies manage data, pay employees, process transactions, and manage spending on key business purchases. She also operates Candice Reed Consulting. As a consultant and coach, Candice works with lawyers and their

Middle TN Delegate
Julie Sandine
Vanderbilt Law School
julie.sandine@vanderbilt.edu
513 Fairfax Ave
Nashville, TN 372124010
 
Middle TN Delegate
Dave Shearon
Thriving Lawyers
dave.shearon@yahoo.com
6041 Frontier Lane
Nashville, TN 37211
 
West TN Delegate
Butch Childers
State of Tennessee
robert.childers@shelbycountytn.gov
140 Adams Ave Rm 212 Shelby County Cthse
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
Ben Scott
Butler Snow LLP
ben.scott@butlersnow.com
PO Box 171443
Memphis, TN 38187