YLD Fellows

The YLD Fellows promotes the objectives of the Young Lawyers Division, encourages young lawyers to be active in the Tennessee Bar Association and enables members to maintain friendships they had developed while serving in the TBA YLD.

Immediate Past President
Memphis Light, Gas & Water...
220 So Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103-3917
Circuit Bench
14 Public Sq.
Columbia, TN 38401
Vice President
19th Judicial District Child...
2 Millennium Plz
Clarksville, TN 37040-3492

TBA YLD Fellows Names New Officers, Members

Group holds annual meeting in conjunction with TBA Convention

NASHVILLE, July 2, 2015 — The Tennessee Bar Association Young Lawyers Division (TBA YLD) Fellows met during the association’s annual convention in Memphis to elect new officers and induct new members.

read more »

YLD Fellows Elect Officers, Induct New Members

The TBA YLD Fellows held its annual meeting and inducted new members at the YLD & Fellows Dinner, held in conjunction with the TBA Convention. New officers elected were President J. Russell Parkes, Circuit Court Judge for the 22nd Judicial District in Columbia; Vice President Lisa Richter, the 19th Judicial District Child Support Referee in Clarksville; Secretary Glenn Walter with Lewis Thomason in Knoxville, and Treasurer Danny Van Horn with Butler Snow in Memphis.

The group also inducted 10 new members. They are:

read more »