Leadership

Young Lawyers Division Leadership

Diversity Committee Vice Chair
Brian Winfrey
The Winfrey Firm
brian@thewinfreyfirm.com
2002 Richard Jones Rd. , Suite B-200
Nashville, TN 37215
Membership & Law School Outreach Committee Chair
Joe Fanduzz
Jolley & Eldridge
jfanduzz@gmail.com
800 S. Gay St., Ste 2100
Knoxville, TN 37929
Membership & Law School Outreach Committee Vice Chair
Nathan Shelby
Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell PLC
nshelby@raineykizer.com
PO Box 1147
Jackson, TN 38302
Mock Trial Chair & Jackson Madison County YLD Affiliate Rep.
Josh Dougan
The Dougan Law Firm, PLLC
josh@thedouganfirm.com
200 E. Main Street, Suite 112
Jackson, TN 38301
Mock Trial Committee Vice Chair
Will Holloway
Schell & Davies LLC
wholloway@sbdlaw.net
509 New Hwy 96 W Ste #201
Franklin, TN 370642545
Mock Trial Long Range Planning Committee Chair
Candi Henry
Dodson Parker Behm & Capparella P.C.
chenry@dodsonparker.com
P.O. Box 198806
Nashville, TN 37219
Public Service Committee Chair
Ellie Hill
Patrick, Beard, Schulman & Jacoway
ehill@pbsjlaw.com
537 Market St., Ste 202
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Public Service Committee Vice Chair
Phil Hatch
District Attorney General's Office
philip_hatch7@yahoo.com
1519A East Spring Street
Cookeville, TN 38506
Publications Committee Chair
Chaz Molder
Hardin, Parkes, Kelley, & Carter, PLLC
cmolder@hardinandparkes.com
601 Mayes Place
Columbia, TN 384013125
E-DICT Editor
Adam Moore
Regions Trust
adam.moore@regions.com
151 Major Reynolds Place
Knoxville, TN 37919
Tennessee Young Lawyer Editor
Justin Faith
Gearhiser, Peters, Elliott & Cannon, PLLC
jfaith@gearhiserpeters.com
320 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Wills For Heroes Committee Chair & Middle Tennessee Captain
Brad Carter
Schell and Davies
bcarter@sbdlaw.net
509 Tennessee 96
Franklin, TN 37064
Wills for Heroes West Tennessee Captain & Invited Guest, Tennessee Alliance for Black Lawyers (TABL)
Tiffany Johnson
QP Legal Research & Writing Services
tj@qplegal.com
1067 Fleece Place
Memphis, TN 38104-5620
Tiffany Johnson majored in English composition and worked as an English teacher before following in her father's footsteps to become an attorney. After practicing personal injury law at a national firm, she soon found her niche and ventured out on her own as a freelance legal writer. If you need someone to conduct legal research or to draft your pleadings, motions, or appellate briefs, please...
Young Lawyer Delegate (Middle), TBA House of Delegates
Nina Kumar
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
nina.kumar@nelsonmullins.com
150 Fourth Ave No Ste 1100
Nashville, TN 37219
Nina practices in the Banking and Real Estate practice group with a focus on representing business clients in commercial transactions, real estate, finance, acquisitions, dispositions. Nina practices in the Banking and Real Estate practice group with a focus on representing business clients in commercial transactions, real estate, bond finance, bank lending, acquisitions, and dispositions. She is...
Young Lawyer Delegate (East), TBA House of Delegates
Chris McCarty
Lewis Thomason
cmccarty@lewisthomason.com
PO Box 2425
Knoxville, TN 37901
Young Lawyer Delegate (West), TBA House of Delegates
Nicole Grida
Law Office of Julie Bhattacharya Peak, Memphis Field Counsel
nicole.grida@libertymutual.com
Gateway Plaza I, 5409 Maryland Way, Ste. 212
Brentwood, TN 37027
Affiliate Rep., ABA HOD & Concierge
Lee Bowles
Marshall County General Sessions Court
judge.lee.bowles@tncourts.gov
307 Marshall County Courthouse
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Affiliate Rep., ABA YLD District Representative (TN & KY)
Mary Beth Haltom
Lewis Thomason
mhaltom@lewisthomason.com
424 Church St. Suite 2500
Nashville, TN 37219
Affiliate Rep., ABA YLD
Matt Potempa
Martin Heller Potempa & Sheppard PLLC
mpotempa@mhpslaw.com
2122 21st Ave South
Nashville, TN 37212
Affiliate Rep., Blount County Bar Association YLD
Donna Ridgel
Ridgel Law
dmridgel@gmail.com
400 Ellis Ave. Suite D
Maryville, TN 37804
Affiliate Rep., Chattanooga Bar Association YLD
Michael Thomas
michaelmasonthomas@yahoo.com
1418 Mccallie Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37404-2935
Affiliate Rep., Maury County Bar Association YLD
Jake Hubbell
jakehubbell@yahoo.com
712 Trotwood Ave.
Columbia, TN 38401
Affiliate Rep., Memphis Bar Association YLD
Annie Christoff
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
achristoff@bassberry.com
100 Peabody Place, Suite 900
Memphis, TN 38103
Affiliate Rep., Montgomery County Bar Association YLD
Jacob Mathis
The Kennedy Law Firm
jmathis@klflaw.net
127 S 3rd St
Clarksville, TN 37040-3403
Affiliate Rep., Nashville Bar Association YLD
Erin Polly
Walker Tipps & Malone PLLC
epolly@walkertipps.com
150 4th Ave N Ste 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Affiliate Rep., Northeast Tennessee Young Lawyers Association
Robert Black
Ross & Associates, Attorneys at Law, LLC
rblack@rossassociateslaw.com
255 Broad St
Kingsport, TN 37660-4203
Affiliate Rep., Upper Cumberland Young Lawyers Association
Tessa Lawson
Attorney At Law
lawsonlaw2014@gmail.com
145 S Jefferson Ave. Suite A
Cookeville, TN 38501-3495
Affiliate Rep., Williamson County Bar Association YLD
Kristen Corn
City of Franklin
kristen.corn@franklintn.gov
109 3rd Ave. S
Franklin, TN 37064
Affiliate Rep., TBA YLD Fellows
Tasha Blakney
Eldridge & Blakney PC
tblakney@eblaw.us
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
YLD Invited Guest, Association for Women Attorneys (AWA)
Louise Biedenharn
HF Law Group, PLLC
slc@hflawgroup.com
3257 W. Sarazans Circle
Memphis, TN 38125