Leadership

Young Lawyers Division Leadership

YLD Invited Guest, NBA Ballard Taylor Chapter
Terica Smith
Office of the District Attorney General
Terica.n.smith@gmail.com
225 Martin Luther King Blvd, Suite 320
Jackson, TN 38301
YLD Invited Guest, NBA Ben F. Jones Chapter
Angelica Fortney
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
afortney@bassberry.com
100 Peabody Place, Suite 900
Memphis, TN 38103
YLD Invited Guest, NBA S.L. Hutchins Chapter
Ariel Anthony
Husch Blackwell
ariel.anthony@huschblackwell.com
735 Georgia Avenue Suite 300
Chattanooga, TN 37402
YLD Invited Guest, NBA Napier-Looby Chapter
Angela Williams
The Bureau of TennCare
adwilliams901@gmail.com
18 Hamilton Station Crossing # 311
Lebanon, TN 37087
YLD Invited Guest, Southeast Lawyers Association for Women (SETLAW)
Amber Seay
Baker Donelson
aseay@bakerdonelson.com
633 Chestnut St, Suite 1800
Chattanooga, TN 37450
YLD Invited Guest, Tennessee Asian Pacific American Bar Association (TAPABA)
Lanta Wang
Waller
lanta.wang@gmail.com
511 Union Street Suite 2700
Nashville, TN 37219
Lanta Wang is an Associate at Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis. Lanta assists healthcare companies with a wide range of legal and business issues. Companies that are growing strategically through mergers and acquisitions and joint ventures value Lanta’s ability to understand their business and their concerns. Having served both tax-exempt organizations and investor-owned companies, as well as...
YLD Invited Guest, Tennessee Lawyers Association for Women (TLAW)
Heather Ferguson
Egerton, McAfee, Armistead & Davis, P.C.
hferguson@emlaw.com
900 S. Gay St. Suite 1400
Knoxville, TN 37902
YLD Invited Guest, Tennessee Stonewall Bar Association
Judd Taback
Tennessee Division of Health Care Finance & Administration
judd.taback@tn.gov
310 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37243