Young Lawyers Division Leadership

YLD Invited Guest, LAW Marion Griffin Chapter
Mary Head
Feeney & Murray, PC
424 Church Street, Suite 2230, PO Box 198685
Nashville, TN 37219
YLD Invited Guest, NBA Ballard Taylor Chapter
Terica Anderson
Office of the District Attorney General
225 Martin Luther King Blvd, Suite 320
Jackson, TN 38301
YLD Invited Guest, NBA Ben F. Jones Chapter
Angelica Fortney
Bass, Berry & Sims
100 Peabody Place, Suite 900
Memphis, TN 38103
YLD Invited Guest, NBA Napier-Looby Chapter
Angela Williams
The Bureau of TennCare
18 Hamilton Station Crossing # 311
Lebanon, TN 37087
YLD Invited Guest, Southeast Lawyers Association for Women (SETLAW)
Amber Seay
Baker Donelson
633 Chestnut St, Suite 1800
Chattanooga, TN 37450
YLD Invited Guest, Tennessee Lawyers Association for Women (TLAW)
Heather Ferguson
Egerton, McAfee, Armistead & Davis, P.C.
900 S. Gay St. Suite 1400
Knoxville, TN 37902
YLD Invited Guest, Tennessee Stonewall Bar Association
Judd Taback
Tennessee Division of Health Care Finance & Administration
310 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37243