Activity

TBA Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity

Meeting of the TBA Governmental Affairs Committee

Spring Board of Governors Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2013 (All day)

Spring Meeting of the TBA Board of Governors.  Continues through Saturday, April 20.

TBA Board of Governors Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 2:00pm

Meeting of the TBA Board of Governors during the Annual TBA Leadership Conference

Fall Board of Governors Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2012 (All day)

Fall Meeting of the TBA Board of Governors. Continues through Saturday, Oct. 27

TBA House of Delegates Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 2:00pm

Meeting of the TBA House of Delegates during the Annual TBA Convention

TBA House of Delegates Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:00am

Spring Meeting of the TBA House of Delegates

TBA House of Delegates Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 2:00pm

Meeting of the TBA House of Delegates during the  Annual TBA Leadership Conference

TBA House of Delegates Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:00am

Fall Meeting of the TBA House of Delegates

Fall Access to Justice Committee Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 9:00am

The TBA Access to Justice Committee will hold its fall meeting on Thursday, September 27, 9:00 a.m. - Noon, at Paris Landing State Park in conjunction with TALS' Equal Justice University http://www.tals.org/equal-justice-university-2012

ABA Annual Meeting

Event Types: 
Activity
Date: 
Thursday, August 2, 2012 (All day)

The American Bar Association will hold its annual meeting in Chicago from Aug. 2-7. Find out more information.