11 Rutherford Candidates Face No Competition

Eleven candidates for Rutherford County offices will appear on the ballot without competition including Circuit Court Judge Royce Taylor; Donna Scott Davenport, an incumbent who presides over Juvenile Court; Keith Siskin, an incumbent who presides over Circuit Court Division III; and Howard Wilson, a Murfreesboro attorney who qualified to replace retiring Chancellor Robert Corlew. The Daily News Journal has more.

          | TBA Law Blog