4 Tennessee Courthouses Face Possible Closure

Four Tennessee federal courthouses are on a list of buildings the government is considering closing based on categories that include cost, usage and location. Among the 60 courthouses listed were those in Jackson, Winchester, Cookeville and Columbia. The Associated Press has the full list

          | TBA Law Blog