Ben F. Jones NBA Chapter Elects New Officers

The Ben F. Jones Chapter of the National Bar Association has elected new officers and board members for 2013. They are: President Imad Abdullah, Vice President/President-elect Alicia Washington, Treasurer James Jones, Corresponding Secretary Amber Floyd, Recording Secretary Shayla Purifoy and Parliamentarian Rod Holmes. New board members are Andre Wharton and Joanne Coston-Holloway.

          | TBA Law Blog