Committee Chairs Appointed for 2012-2013

Committee chairs also are now in place for the upcoming bar year. Please feel free to contact these leaders if you would like to get involved. See complete contact information for these individuals on the YLD's website.

Children's Issues - Katrina Atchley, (865) 541-5258, katchley@lewisking.com
Continuing Legal Education - Tommy Santel, (615) 893-5522, tsantel@mborolaw.com
Disaster Relief - Todd A. Tressler, (615) 444-2345, todd@tresslerassociates.com
Diversity - Ahsaki E. Baptist, (901) 537-1123, abaptist@wyattfirm.com
Long Range Planning - Stacie Winkler, (901) 577-8187, swinkler@bakerdonelson.com
Membership & Law School Outreach - Joe Fanduzz, (865) 523-7731, jfanduzz@gmail.com
Mock Trial - Troy S. Weston, (865) 544-2010, tweston@ebtlaw.com
Mock Trial Long Range Planning - Candi Henry, (615) 254-2291, chenry@dodsonparker.com
Public Service - Ellie Hill, (423) 756-7117, ehill@pbsjlaw.com
Publications & Tennessee Young Lawyer Editor - Chaz Molder, (931) 388-4022, cmolder@hardinandparkes.com
E-DICT Editor - Adam Moore, (865) 521-5274, adam.moore@regions.com
Wills For Heroes - Brad Carter, (931) 647-3377, bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com