Committee Leaders Appointed for 2013-2014

Committees chairs and vice chairs also are in place for the upcoming bar year. Please feel free to contact these leaders if you would like to get involved. Want to know more about what each committee does? Get a description of each committee's activities here.

Children's Issues
Chair: Katrina Atchley Arbogast, (865) 541-5258, karbogast@lewisking.com

Continuing Legal Education
Chair: Tommy Santel, (615) 893-5522, tsantel@mborolaw.com
Vice Chair: Robb Bigelow, (615) 244-6538, rbigelow@dickinsonwright.com
Middle Tennessee Captain: Todd Tressler, (615) 444-2345, todd@tresslerassociates.com
East Tennessee Captain: Brittany Thomas, (423) 756-8400, bthomas@gkhpc.com
West Tennessee Captain: Steven King, (901) 577-8229, sking@bakerdonelson.com

Disaster Relief
Chair: Mason Wilson, (901) 577-8163, mwwilson@bakerdonelson.com

Diversity
Chair: Ahsaki Baptist, (901) 537-1123, abaptist@wyattfirm.com
Vice Chair: Brian Winfrey, (615) 601-1276, brian@thewinfreyfirm.com

Long Range Planning
Chair: Rachel Moses, (931) 528-7436, rmoses@las.org

Membership & Law School Outreach
Chair: Joe Fanduzz, (865) 523-7731, jfanduzz@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Nathan Shelby, (731) 425-7949, nshelby@raineykizer.com

Mock Trial
Chair: Josh Dougan, (731) 437-0469, josh@thedouganfirm.com
Vice Chair: Will Holloway, (615) 550-2800, wholloway@sbdlaw.net

Mock Trial Long Range Planning
Chair: Candi Henry, (615) 254-2291, chenry@dodsonparker.com

Public Service
Chair: Ellie Hill, (423) 756-7117, ehill@pbsjlaw.com
Vice Chair: Philip Hatch, (931) 528-5015, philip_hatch7@yahoo.com

Publications
Chair: Chaz Molder, (931) 388-4022, cmolder@hardinandparkes.com
E-DICT Editor: Adam Moore, (865) 521-5274, adam.moore@regions.com
Tennessee Young Lawyer Editor: Justin Faith, (423) 756-5171, jfaith@gearhiserpeters.com

Wills For Heroes
Chair & Middle Tennessee Captain: Brad Carter, (931) 647-3377, bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com
East Tennessee Captain: Rachel Ralston Mancl, (423) 943-3101, rralston@hsdlaw.com
West Tennessee Captain: Tiffany Johnson, (901) 831-8998, tj@qplegal.com