Complete List of Foundation Fellows

Due to an editing error, the complete list of 2012 Tennessee Bar Foundation fellows was not included in Tuesday's TBAToday. What follows is the complete class, which will be inducted during the annual Fellows’ Dinner Jan. 18 in Nashville. This year’s class is made up of Roy L. Aaron, C. Dale Allen, Adrienne L. Anderson, Kyle C. Atkins, John T. Bobo, Jacqueline E. Bolton, Edward T. Brading, George H. Brown Jr., Douglas M. Campbell Sr., Angelita Blackshear Dalton, David R. Esquivel, Randall J. Fishman, Patrick A. Flynn, Stephen D. Goodwin, W. Stanworth Harris, William L. Jenkins, Jon E. Jones, W. Morris Kizer, Linda R. Koon, Patricia Head Moskal, Roger A. Page, Ernest A. Petroff, Timothy A. Priest, J. Michael Sharp, Daniel L. Smith, J. Mark Stewart, Shea Sisk Wellford, John Everett Williams, Marianna Williams and Joseph A. Woodruff.

          | TBA Law Blog