District Reps Stand Ready to Serve

The YLD's 14 district representatives are elected to serve you, the membership, and represent your interests to the division's governing board. Please do not hesitate to contact your district representative with questions about the TBA YLD or ways to get involved. See complete contact information for this year's representatives on the YLD's website.

District 1 - Rachel Ralston, (423) 943-3101, rralston@hsdlaw.com (counties: Carter, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington)
District 2 - Katie Tolliver Jones, (865) 474-2619, ktjones@las.org (counties: Anderson, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Fentress, Grainger, Jefferson, Scott, Sevier, Union)
District 3 - Ian P. Hennessey, (865) 637-0203, ihennessey@latlaw.com (Knox County)
District 4 - Ashley Morris Bentley, (865) 927-8389, ashley@legaltennessee.com (counties: Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Loudon, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane)
District 5 - Jason Demastus, (423) 227-5888, demastuslaw@aol.com (Hamilton County)
District 6 - Rachel Moses, (931) 528-7436, rmoses@las.org (counties: Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Van Buren, Warren, White)
District 7 - Amelia Luna, (615) 890-0905, aluna@las.org (counties: Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Marion, Rutherford, Sequatchie)
District 8 - V. Michael Kurtz, (615) 444-3900, mkurtz@leeandlee.com (counties: Macon, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, Wilson)
District 9 - Jenney Keaty, (615) 297-1007, jkeaty@kcbattys.com (Davidson County) 
District 10 - H. Garth Click, (931) 384-8444, garth@clicklawoffice.com (counties: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart)
District 11 - Shauna Billingsley, (615) 550-6603, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov (counties: Bedford, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Wayne, Williamson)
District 12 - Ellen Neese, (731) 642-2188, ellen@neeselaw.net (counties: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion, Weakley)
District 13 - Chuck Holliday, (731) 668-4878, chuckh@garretylaw.com (counties: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, Tipton)
District 14 - Joann Coston-Holloway, (901) 577-8223, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com (Shelby County)