Memphis Judges Win Re-election

All three of Memphis’ incumbent municipal judges won re-election yesterday. They are: Teresa D. Jones, Division 1; Tarik Sugarmon, Division 2; and Jayne Chandler, Division 3. All but Sugarmon had a challenger. In addition, Myron Lowery was elected court clerk. The Commercial Appeal has a breakdown of the vote as well as the results of the mayoral and city council races.

          | TBA Law Blog