Montgomery Co. Bar Elects Officers

The Montgomery County Bar Association recently elected new officers for 2013. They are President Stanley Ross, Vice President Nathan Hunt and Secretary/Treasurer Bradley M. Carter. The association also named new board members. They are Jennifer Ray, Shelby Silvy and Kathryn Stamey and Lee Willoughby.

          | TBA Law Blog