Napier-Looby Bar Honors Members

Last night's 9th annual Napier-Looby Bar Foundation (NLBF) Barrister’s Banquet and Awards Program featured entertainment, honors and awards. The event was presided over by NLBF President Joseph K. McKinney, with Luther Wright serving as master of ceremonies. Those honored include Federal District Judge William J. Haynes, Jr., who received the 2013 Z. Alexander Looby Lifetime Achievement Award; Stacey Garrett of Bone McAllester Norton, who received the J.C. Napier Trailblazer Award; and Charles Grant of Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, who was the recipient of the Justice A.A. Birch Outstanding Service Award. For more details, visit the Napier Looby website.

          | TBA Law Blog