Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 9/26/12)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program at www.willsforheroes.org.

Smyrna, Oct. 13
Location: Smyrna Town Center
Time: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Contact: Amelia Luna, aluna@las.org, (615) 890-0905
 
Nashville, Nov. 10 
Contact: Jenney Keaty, jkeaty@kcbattys.com, (615) 297-1007
 
Save the date for these events in 2013:
 
Kingsport, Jan. 12, 2013 (CORRECTED DATE)
Contact: Rachel Ralston, rralston@hsdlaw.com, (423) 943-3101
 
Jackson, Jan. 26, 2013
Contact: Chuck Holliday, chuckh@garretylaw.com, (731) 668-4878
 
Memphis, Feb. 23, 2013
Contact: Joann Coston-Holloway, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8223
 
Paris, March 9, 2013            
Contact: Ellen Neese, ellen@neeselaw.net, (731) 642-2188
 
Franklin, April 6, 2013
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6603
 
Computer Donations & Troubleshooting
The Wills for Heroes program is in need of donated laptops (either new or used). It also is in need of technical assistance to fix two laptops that currently are not operational. If your firm is interested in contributing computers or donating the services of an IT professional, please contact Wills for Heroes Committee Chair Brad Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com.