Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 10/31/12)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program

Nashville, Nov. 10
Location: 
Metro West Nashville Police Precinct 
5500 Charlotte Pike 
Nashville, TN 37209
Contact:
Jenney Keaty
jkeaty@kcbattys.com
(615) 297-1007

Save the date for these events in 2013:

Kingsport, Jan. 12, 2013
Contact: Rachel Ralston, rralston@hsdlaw.com, (423) 943-3101 Jackson,

Jackson, Jan. 26, 2013
Contact: Chuck Holliday, chuckh@garretylaw.com, (731) 668-4878

Memphis, Feb. 23, 2013 
Contact: Joann Coston-Holloway, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8223

Paris, March 9, 2013
Contact: Ellen Neese, ellen@neeselaw.net, (731) 642-2188

Franklin, April 6, 2013
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6603
Franklin Police Department, 900 Columbia Avenue, Franklin, TN 

Computer Donations & Troubleshooting
The Wills for Heroes program is in need of donated laptops (either new or used). It also is in need of technical assistance to fix two laptops that currently are not operational. If your firm is interested in contributing computers or donating the services of an IT professional, please contact Wills for Heroes Committee Chair Brad Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com.