Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 10/30/13)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program.

Nashville, Nov. 9
Contact: Chip Howorth, choworth@smithcashion.com, (615) 742-8555
Location: Metro Police North Nashville Precinct, 2231 26th Ave. North, Nashville, TN 37208
Time: 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Training session for volunteers at 8:30 a.m.
Volunteers are still needed to write wills, serve as notaries or witness forms being signed!

Columbia, Nov. 16
Contact: Jake Hubbell, jakehubbell@yahoo.com, (931) 381-4700
Location: Maury County Courthouse, 41 Public Square, Columbia, TN 38401

Murfreesboro, Dec. 7
Contact: Aimee Luna, aluna@las.org, (615) 890-0905
Location: Murfreesboro Police Training Center
Time:  9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Download a flyer about the Murfreesboro clinic

Dyersburg, Dec. 14
Contact: Mason Wilson, mwwilson@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8163

2014 Events:

Jackson, Feb. 1, 2014
Contact: Brittani Kendrick, bkendrick@pgandr.com, (731) 668-5995

Knoxville, March 29, 2014
Contact: Ian Hennessey, ihennessey@latlaw.com, (865) 637-0203
Location: Knoxville Police Department Headquarters, Safety Building

Bristol, Feb. 8
Contact: Rachel Ralston Mancl, rmancl@hsdlaw.com, (423) 378-8871

AttachmentSize
wfh_murfreesboro_2013.pdf1.26 MB