Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 11/27/13)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program.

Murfreesboro, Dec. 7
Contact: Aimee Luna, aluna@las.org, (615) 890-0905
Location: Murfreesboro Police Training Center
Time:  9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Download a flyer about the Murfreesboro clinic

Dyersburg, Dec. 14
Contact: Mason Wilson, mwwilson@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8163

2014 Events:

Bristol, Feb. 8
Contact: Rachel Ralston Mancl, rmancl@hsdlaw.com, (423) 378-8871

Jackson, Feb. 22  NEW DATE!
Contact: Brittani Kendrick, bkendrick@pgandr.com, (731) 668-5995
Location: Jackson Chamber of Commerce

Sevierville, March 8
Contact: Bryce McKenzie, bryce@bryandelius.com, (865) 428-8780

Knoxville, March 29
Contact: Ian Hennessey, ihennessey@latlaw.com, (865) 637-0203
Location: Knoxville Police Department Headquarters, Safety Building

Franklin, March 29  NEW DATE!
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6652