Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 11/28/12)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program.

Kingsport, Jan. 12, 2013
Contact: Rachel Ralston, rralston@hsdlaw.com, (423) 943-3101

Lexington, Feb. 16, 2013 NEW EVENT
Contact: Chuck Holliday, chuckh@garretylaw.com, (731) 668-4878
First Bank Community Room, 200 North Main St.

Memphis, Feb. 23, 2013
Contact: Joann Coston-Holloway, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8223
Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library, 3030 Poplar Ave.
9 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Paris, March 9, 2013
Contact: Ellen Neese, ellen@neeselaw.net, (731) 642-2188
First United Methodist Church, 101 East Blythe St.

Franklin, April 6, 2013
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6603
Franklin Police Department, 900 Columbia Ave.