Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 12/31/12)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled (as of 12/31/12) across the state during 2013. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes.Kingsport, Jan. 12
Contact: Rachel Ralston, rralston@hsdlaw.com, (423) 943-3101
Kingsport Fire Department, 130 Island St.

Lexington, Feb. 16
Contact: Chuck Holliday, chuckh@garretylaw.com, (731) 668-4878
First Bank, Community Room, 200 North Main St.
 
Memphis, Feb. 23
9 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Contact: Joann Coston-Holloway, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8223
Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library, 3030 Poplar Ave.

Paris, March 9
Contact: Ellen Neese, ellen@neeselaw.net, (731) 642-2188
First United Methodist Church, 101 East Blythe St.

Franklin, April 6
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6603
Franklin Police Department, 900 Columbia Ave.

Red Bank, April 20
Contact: Jason Demastus, demastuslaw@aol.com, (423) 209-7400
Hamilton County Sheriff's Office, Red Bank Annex

Blount County, May 11
Contact: Ashley Morris Bentley, ashley@legaltennessee.com
Location to be determined

Knoxville, May 18
Contact: Ian Hennessey, ihennessey@latlaw.com, (865) 637-0203
Knoxville Police Department, 800 Howard Baker Jr. Ave.

Computer Donations & Troubleshooting
The Wills for Heroes program is in need of donated laptops (either new or used). It also is in need of technical assistance to fix two laptops that currently are not operational. If your firm is interested in contributing computers or donating the services of an IT professional, please contact Wills for Heroes Committee Chair Brad Carter.