Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 12/31/13)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state in 2014. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program.

Jackson, Feb. 22  NEW DATE!
Contact: Brittani Kendrick, bkendrick@pgandr.com, (731) 668-5995
Location: Jackson Chamber of Commerce

Sevierville, March 8
Contact: Bryce McKenzie, bryce@bryandelius.com, (865) 428-8780

Knoxville, March 29
Contact: Ian Hennessey, ihennessey@latlaw.com, (865) 637-0203
Location: Knoxville Police Department Headquarters, Safety Building

Franklin, March 29  NEW DATE!
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6652
Location: Williamson County Library

Chattanooga, April 5
Contact: Jason Demastus, demastuslaw@aol.com, (423) 209-7400

Cookeville, April 5
Contact: Jason Hicks, jasonfhicks@gmail.com, (931) 526-3311

Maryville, May 16
Contact: Ashley Bentley, ashley@legaltennessee.com, (865) 927-8389

Bristol, May 31 NEW DATE!
Contact: Rachel Ralston Mancl, rmancl@hsdlaw.com, (423) 378-8871