Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 1/31/13)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program.

Lexington, Feb. 16
Contact: Chuck Holliday, chuckh@garretylaw.com, (731) 668-4878
Location: First Bank, Community Room, 200 North Main St.
 
Memphis, Feb. 23
Contact: Joann Coston-Holloway, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com, (901) 577-8223
Location: Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library, 3030 Poplar Ave.

Paris, March 2 * NEW DATE *
Contact: Ellen Neese, ellen@neeselaw.net, (731) 642-2188
Location: First United Methodist Church, 101 East Blythe St.

Franklin, April 6
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov, (615) 550-6603
Location: Franklin Police Department, 900 Columbia Ave.

Red Bank, April 20
Contact: Jason Demastus, demastuslaw@aol.com, (423) 209-7400
Location: Sheriff's Annex in Red Bank

Maryville, May 17 * NEW DATE *
Contact: Ashley Morris Bentley, ashley@legaltennessee.com, (865) 927-8389
Location: Blount County Justice Center, Jury Pool Room, 940 East Lamar Alexander Pkwy

Knoxville, May 18
Contact: Ian Hennessey, ihennessey@latlaw.com, (865) 637-0203
Location: Knoxville Police Department, 800 Howard Baker Jr. Ave.

Computer Donations & Troubleshooting
The Wills for Heroes program is in need of donated laptops (either new or used). It also is in need of technical assistance to fix two laptops that currently are not operational. If your firm is interested in contributing computers or donating the services of an IT professional, please contact Wills for Heroes Committee Chair Brad Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com.