Upcoming Wills for Heroes Clinics (as of 8/30/12)

The following Wills for Heroes events have been scheduled across the state. Please contact the event organizer for more details or to volunteer. To get involved in the Wills for Heroes Committee or to request a clinic in your area, please contact committee chair Bradley Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com. Learn more about the Wills for Heroes program at www.willsforheroes.org.

Lebanon, Sept. 22
Location: Tressler & Associates, PLLC, 212 North Castle Heights Ave.
Contact: Todd Tressler, (615) 444-2345, todd@tresslerassociates.com
 
Smyrna, Oct. 13
Location: Smyrna Town Center
Contact: Amelia Luna, (615) 890-0905, aluna@las.org
 
Jackson, Jan. 26, 2013
Location: TBD
Contact: Chuck Holliday, (731) 668-4878, chuckh@garretylaw.com
 
Franklin, April 6, 2013
Location: Franklin Police Department, 900 Columbia Ave. 
Contact: Shauna Billingsley, (615) 550-6603, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov
 
Memphis, Feb. 23, 2013
Location: TBD
Contact: Joann Coston-Holloway, (901) 577-8223, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com
 
Computer Donations & Troubleshooting
The Wills for Heroes program is in need of donated laptops (either new or used). It also is in need of technical assistance to fix two laptops that currently are not operational. If your firm is interested in contributing computers or donating the services of an IT professional, please contact Wills for Heroes Committee Chair Brad Carter at bcarter@runyonandrunyon.com.