Leadership

Leadership Law Alumni Leadership

Chair
Paul Fassbender
Asurion
pafassbender@gmail.com
1116 Draughon Ave
Nashville, TN 37204
 
Communications Committee Chair
Tracy Kane
Dodson Parker Behm & Capparella PC
tkane@dodsonparker.com
1310 6th Ave No
Nashville, TN 37208
 
East Tennessee Representative
David Elliott
Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, PC
delliott@gkhpc.com
633 Chestnut St., Suite 900
Chattanooga, TN 37450

David Elliott is a Director at Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, P.C., where he has practiced law since 1996. Mr. Elliott utilizes his background in mathematics to solve problems in business and financial transactions, and to provide strategic counsel and representation. He represents lenders and borrowers in multimillion-dollar transactions, and has acted as bond counsel, underwriter’s

East Tennessee Representative
Jason Fisher
Quist, Cone & Fisher, PLLC
jefisher@qcflaw.com
800 S Gay St Ste 2121
Knoxville, TN 37929-2121
 
Immediate Past Chair
John Wingo
Stites & Harbison
john.wingo@stites.com
401 Commerce St #800
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Rachel Bell
General Sessions Judge, Division VIII
teamrachelbell@gmail.com
408 2nd Ave N. Ste 4130
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Sherie Edwards
State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Co
sheriee@svmic.com
P.O. Box 1065
Brentwood, TN 37024

Biographical Information:

Current
• Treasurer at Tennessee Bar Association
• Assistant Vice President, Legal, Compliance & HR at State Volunteer Mutual Ins. Co.
Past
• Senior Claims Attorney at State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company
• Claims Attorney at State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company
• Director of Risk Management at Sumner Regional

Secretary-Treasurer
Lynne Ingram
US Attorney's Office
lynne.ingram@usdoj.gov
110 9th Avenue S. Ste. A961
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Social Committee Chair
Chris Varner
Evans Harrison Hackett PLLC
cvarner@ehhlaw.com
835 Georgia Ave, Suite 800
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Vice-Chair
Loretta Cravens
Eldridge & Blakney PC
lcravens@eblaw.us
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
West Tennessee Representative
Cam Hillyer
Butler Snow LLP
cam.hillyer@butlersnow.com
6075 Poplar Ave Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West Tennessee Representative
Michelle Kimbril-Parks
U.S. Attorney's Office, Western District of Tennessee
michelle.parks@usdoj.gov
167 N Main St Ste 800
Memphis, TN 38103-1827
 
West Tennessee Representative
Monica Wharton
Regional Medical Center VP Legal Affairs & General Counsel
mwharton@the-med.org
877 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103