Leadership

Leadership Law Alumni Leadership

Chair
Loretta Cravens
Eldridge & Blakney PC
lcravens@eblaw.us
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Communications Committee Chair
Tracy Kane
Dodson Parker Behm & Capparella PC
tkane@dodsonparker.com
1310 6th Ave No
Nashville, TN 37208
Tracy Kane uses her background in government and business to advise clients on a wide range of issues. She focuses her practice on business law—helping entrepreneurs, companies, and non-profit entities develop, operate, and grow their organizations.  As a Tennessee Supreme Court Rule 31 listed mediator, Tracy also assists companies and individuals with early-intervention dispute resolution.  
East Tennessee Representative
Stephanie Coleman
Robertson Overbey
scoleman@robertsonoverbey.com
800 Riverview Twr 900 S Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

I primarily provide general counsel services to businesses throughout east Tennessee. I have formed and dissolved corporations and limited liability companies. As a day to day resource for the companies with which I work, I have reviewed contracts, assisted in collections, and advised on employment law issues including unemployment claims and issues related to the ADA, FLSA, and FMLA. I

East Tennessee Representative
David Elliott
Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, PC
delliott@gkhpc.com
633 Chestnut St., Suite 900
Chattanooga, TN 37450

David Elliott is a Director at Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, P.C., where he has practiced law since 1996. Mr. Elliott utilizes his background in mathematics to solve problems in business and financial transactions, and to provide strategic counsel and representation. He represents lenders and borrowers in multimillion-dollar transactions, and has acted as bond counsel, underwriter’s

East Tennessee Representative
Kristi Murray
Legal Aid of East Tennessee
kmurray@laet.org
311 W. Walnut Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
 
Immediate Past Chair
Paul Fassbender
Asurion
pafassbender@gmail.com
648 Grassmere Park, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37211
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Rachel Bell
Judge Rachel L. Bell
teamrachelbell@gmail.com
408 Second Avenue North, Suite 4130
Nashville, TN 37201-1201
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Chris Cotton
Made Ya Look Entertainment
christopherscotton@gmail.com
2209 Elliott Ave *
Nashville, TN 37204-2109
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
David Veile
Schell & Davies LLC
dveile@sbdlaw.net
509 New Highway 96 W Ste 201
Franklin, TN 37064

David serves as Middle Tennessee Governor, Position 2, on the TBA Board of Governors. He also serves as chair of the TBA Criminal Justice Section. David previously served in several positions within the TBA Young Lawyers Division, including a term as President of the Division in 2012-2013. He is a member of the law firm of Schell and Davies, LLC, where he practices criminal defense,

Social Committee Chair
Chris Varner
Evans Harrison Hackett PLLC
cvarner@ehhlaw.com
835 Georgia Ave, Suite 800
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Vice-Chair
Lynne Ingram
US Attorney's Office
lynne.ingram@usdoj.gov
110 9th Ave S. Ste A961
Nashville, TN 37203-3870
 
West Tennessee Representative
Anthony Clark
Clark & Cox PLLC
aclark@clarkandcoxlaw.com
104 N. Brewer Street
Paris, TN 38242
 
West Tennessee Representative
Cam Hillyer
Butler Snow LLP
cam.hillyer@butlersnow.com
6075 Poplar Ave Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West Tennessee Representative
Michelle Kimbril-Parks
Us Attys Ofc
michelle.parks@usdoj.gov
167 N Main St Ste 800
Memphis, TN 38103-1827