Leadership

Leadership Law Alumni Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Lynne Ingram
US Attorney's Office
lynne.ingram@usdoj.gov
110 9th Ave S. Ste A961
Nashville, TN 37203-3870
 
Communications Committee Chair
Daniel Ellis
Ellis and Ellis Law PC
dellis@ellisandellislaw.com
190 B Market Place Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37922
 
East Tennessee Representative
Stephanie Coleman
Robertson Overbey
scoleman@robertsonoverbey.com
900 S GAY ST , 800 Riverview Tower
Knoxville, TN 37902-1823

Stephanie D. Coleman, a partner at Robertson Overbey, is from Lenoir City, Tennessee, and graduated summa cum laude from Lee University in Cleveland, TN, with a B.A. in 2005. She earned her law degree from the University of Tennessee, College of Law in 2008.
Stephanie serves as general counsel to businesses throughout East Tennessee. As a routine resource for the companies with which she

East Tennessee Representative
Jeffrey Maddux
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel, P.C.
jmaddux@chamblisslaw.com
Liberty Tower, 605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450-0019

Businesses, lenders

East Tennessee Representative
Kristi Murray
Legal Aid of East Tennessee
kmurray@laet.org
311 W. Walnut Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
 
Immediate Past Chair
Loretta Cravens
Eldridge & Blakney PC
lcravens@eblaw.us
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Chris Cotton
christophercotton@yahoo.com
2209 Elliott Ave *
Nashville, TN 37204-2109
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Tracy Kane
LeanKit, Inc.
tracy.kane@leankit.com
1310 6th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

Tracy Kane uses her background in government and business to advise clients on a wide range of issues. She focuses her practice on business law—helping entrepreneurs, companies, and non-profit entities develop, operate, and grow their organizations.  As a Tennessee Supreme Court Rule 31 listed mediator, Tracy also assists companies and individuals with early-intervention dispute

Middle Tennessee Representative
Jeffrey Usman
Belmont University College of Law
Jeffrey.Usman@belmont.edu
1900 Belmont Blvd
Nashville, TN 37212-3757
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
David Veile
Schell & Oglesby, LLC
dveile@franklin.legal
509 New Highway 96 W Ste 201
Franklin, TN 37064

David is a member of the Franklin law firm of Schell and Oglesby, LLC, where he practices primarily criminal defense and personal injury law. Prior to becoming an attorney, David was a sergeant with the Metropolitan Nashville Police Department and served as a Law Instructor at the Metro Nashville Police Academy. He currently serves as Middle Tennessee Governor, Position 2, on the Tennessee

Secretary-Treasurer
Briana Montminy
Burr and Foreman
bmontminy@burr.com
511 Union Street, Ste. 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Vice-Chair
Jay Ingrum
Phillips & Ingrum
jayingrum@phillipsandingrum.com
117 E Main St
Gallatin, TN 37066

C. Jay Ingrum joined Phillips & Ingrum in 2000 as an Associate Attorney after working in public relations, law and insurance. Criminal law, family law/domestic relations, personal injury, probate, juvenile law, and collections are the focuses of his practice. He was BV-rated for Very High Legal Ability and Ethical Standard by Martindale-Hubbell in 2009. Jay is a 1994 speech communication

West Tennessee Representative
Anthony Clark
Clark & Cox PLLC
aclark@clarkandcoxlaw.com
104 N. Brewer Street
Paris, TN 38242
 
West Tennessee Representative
Whitney Harmon
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwll & Berkowitz
wharmon@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Avenue #2000
Memphis, TN 38103

Whitney M. Harmon represents employers and management clients regarding all aspects of employment law, with an emphasis on the Fair Labor Standards Act, the Family Medical Leave Act, and discrimination, harassment and retaliation claims. As a shareholder in the Memphis Baker Donelson office, Ms. Harmon has extensive litigation experience representing clients in employment matters before the

West Tennessee Representative
Michelle Kimbril-Parks
Us Attys Ofc
michelle.parks@usdoj.gov
167 N Main St Ste 800
Memphis, TN 38103-1827