Leadership

Leadership Law Alumni Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Lynne Ingram
US Attorney's Office
lynne.ingram@usdoj.gov
110 9th Ave S. Ste A961
Nashville, TN 37203-3870
 
Communications Committee Chair
Daniel Ellis
Ellis and Ellis Law PC
dellis@ellisandellislaw.com
190 B Market Place Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37922
 
East Tennessee Representative
Stephanie Coleman
Robertson Overbey
scoleman@robertsonoverbey.com
800 Riverview Twr 900 S Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

I primarily provide general counsel services to businesses throughout east Tennessee. I have formed and dissolved corporations and limited liability companies. As a day to day resource for the companies with which I work, I have reviewed contracts, assisted in collections, and advised on employment law issues including unemployment claims and issues related to the ADA, FLSA, and FMLA. I

East Tennessee Representative
Jeffrey Maddux
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel PC
jmaddux@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut St., Ste 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450-0019

Businesses, lenders

East Tennessee Representative
Kristi Murray
Legal Aid of East Tennessee
kmurray@laet.org
311 W. Walnut Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
 
Immediate Past Chair
Loretta Cravens
Eldridge & Blakney PC
lcravens@eblaw.us
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Chris Cotton
Made Ya Look Entertainment
christopherscotton@gmail.com
2209 Elliott Ave *
Nashville, TN 37204-2109
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
Tracy Kane
Dodson Parker Behm & Capparella PC
tkane@dodsonparker.com
1310 6th Ave No
Nashville, TN 37208
Tracy Kane uses her background in government and business to advise clients on a wide range of issues. She focuses her practice on business law—helping entrepreneurs, companies, and non-profit entities develop, operate, and grow their organizations.  As a Tennessee Supreme Court Rule 31 listed mediator, Tracy also assists companies and individuals with early-intervention dispute resolution.  
Middle Tennessee Representative
Jeffrey Usman
Belmont University College of Law
Jeffrey.Usman@belmont.edu
1900 Belmont Blvd
Nashville, TN 37212-3757
 
Middle Tennessee Representative
David Veile
Schell & Oglesby, LLC
dveile@franklin.legal
509 New Highway 96 W Ste 201
Franklin, TN 37064

David is a member of the Franklin law firm of Schell and Oglesby, LLC, where he practices primarily criminal defense and personal injury law. Prior to becoming an attorney, David was a sergeant with the Metropolitan Nashville Police Department and served as a Law Instructor at the Metro Nashville Police Academy. He currently serves as Middle Tennessee Governor, Position 2, on the Tennessee

Secretary-Treasurer
Briana Montminy
Burr and Foreman
bmontminy@burr.com
511 Union Street, Ste. 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Vice-Chair
Jay Ingrum
Phillips & Ingrum
jayingrum@phillipsandingrum.com
117 E Main St
Gallatin, TN 37066

C. Jay Ingrum joined Phillips & Ingrum in 2000 as an Associate Attorney after working in public relations, law and insurance. Criminal law, family law/domestic relations, personal injury, probate, juvenile law, and collections are the focuses of his practice. He was BV-rated for Very High Legal Ability and Ethical Standard by Martindale-Hubbell in 2009. Jay is a 1994 speech communication

West Tennessee Representative
Anthony Clark
Clark & Cox PLLC
aclark@clarkandcoxlaw.com
104 N. Brewer Street
Paris, TN 38242
 
West Tennessee Representative
Whitney Harmon
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwll & Berkowitz
wharmon@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Avenue #2000
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West Tennessee Representative
Michelle Kimbril-Parks
Us Attys Ofc
michelle.parks@usdoj.gov
167 N Main St Ste 800
Memphis, TN 38103-1827