Leadership

Administrative Law Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Christy Allen
Tennessee Treasury Department
christy.allen@tn.gov
502 Deaderick St., 13th Floor, Andrew Jackson Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
 
Vice-Chair
Tom Stovall
Tenn Dept of State Admin Procedures Div
tom.stovall@tn.gov
312 Rosa L. Parks Ave
Nashville, TN 37243
 
Middle TN Delegate
Don Baltimore
Farris Bobango PLC
dbaltimore@farris-law.com
618 Church Street, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Dan Elrod
Butler Snow LLP
dan.elrod@butlersnow.com
150 3rd Avenue South, Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37201

Dan H. Elrod practices in the areas of healthcare, government relations and insurance. He received a B.S. from Middle Tennessee State University in 1970 and received his J.D. from Tulane University in 1973. Mr. Elrod is admitted to practice in Tennessee.

Middle TN Delegate
Betsy Knotts
State of Tennessee
betsy.knotts@cot.tn.gov
James K. Polk Building, 505 Deaderick St., Ste. 1700
Nashville, TN 37243-1401
 
Middle TN Delegate
Tom Lee
Frost Brown Todd LLC
tlee@fbtlaw.com
150 3rd Ave So Ste 1900
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Rachel Newton
Tennesee Attorney General and Reporter
rachel.newton@ag.tn.gov
P.O. Box 20207
Nashville, TN 37202
 
Middle TN Delegate
Bill Penny
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
bill.penny@stites.com
401 Commerce Street Suite 900
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Brant Phillips
Bass Berry & Sims PLC
bphillips@bassberry.com
150 3rd Ave S #2800
Nashville, TN 372012002
 
Middle TN Delegate
John Reinbold
State of TN - Dept of Transportation
John.Reinbold@tn.gov
505 Deaderick Street, Suite 300, James K. Polk Building
Nashville, TN 37243