Leadership

Administrative Law Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Christy Allen
Tennessee Treasury Department
christy.allen@tn.gov
502 Deaderick St., 13th Floor, Andrew Jackson Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
 
Vice-Chair
Tom Stovall
Tenn Dept of State Admin Procedures Div
tom.stovall@tn.gov
312 Rosa L. Parks Ave
Nashville, TN 37243
 
Middle TN Delegate
Don Baltimore
Farris Bobango PLC
dbaltimore@farris-law.com
618 Church Street, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Dan Elrod
Butler Snow LLP
dan.elrod@butlersnow.com
150 3rd Avenue South, Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37201

Dan H. Elrod practices in the areas of healthcare, government relations and insurance. He received a B.S. from Middle Tennessee State University in 1970 and received his J.D. from Tulane University in 1973. Mr. Elrod is admitted to practice in Tennessee.

Middle TN Delegate
David Grimmett
Grimmett Law Firm, PLLC
dgrimmett@grimmettlawfirm.com
315 Deaderick St Ste 1210
Nashville, TN 37238
 
Middle TN Delegate
Tom Lee
Frost Brown Todd LLC
tlee@fbtlaw.com
150 3rd Ave So Ste 1900
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
John Lyell
Lyell Law Firm
jlyell@comcast.net
211 7th Ave. N., Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Rachel Newton
Comptroller of the Treasury - State of Tennessee
rachel.newton@cot.tn.gov
505 Deaderick St., suite 1700
Nashville, TN 372431402
 
Middle TN Delegate
Bill Penny
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
bill.penny@stites.com
401 Commerce Street Suite 900
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Brant Phillips
Bass Berry & Sims PLC
bphillips@bassberry.com
150 3rd Ave S #2800
Nashville, TN 372012002
 
Middle TN Delegate
John Reinbold
State of TN - Dept of Transportation
John.Reinbold@tn.gov
505 Deaderick Street, Suite 300, James K. Polk Building
Nashville, TN 37243
 
Middle TN Delegate
Alex Scarbrough
Thompson Burton
alex.scarbrough@gmail.com
Seven Corporate Centre, 840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 140
Franklin, TN 37067

I'm passionate about providing quality defense to health care professionals before adminstrative boards in Tennessee

Middle TN Delegate
William West
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
bwest@bakerdonelson.com
211 Commerce St., Ste 800
Nashville, TN 372011817
 
West TN Delegate
Nicole Horne
TN Department of Human Services
nicole.horne@tn.gov
7386 Kingsland Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-2765
 
West TN Delegate
Paula or Rachelle Jackson
paularachellejackson@gmail.com
6363 Prairie View Dr.
Bartlett, TN 38134