Leadership

Construction Leadership

West TN Delegate
Sean Hunt
The Hunt Law Firm
sean@thehuntfirm.com
P.O.Box 171119
Memphis, TN 38187

Sean A. Hunt is the Principal of The Hunt Law Firm. A native of Memphis, Tennessee, he is a graduate of Vanderbilt University School of Law and also holds a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering from Tennessee State University. He was admitted to practice law in Tennessee in 1993, in Georgia in 1994 and in Mississippi in 2005. He practices in the areas of commercial litigation including

East TN Delegate
Jerry Martin
jerrymartinlaw@aol.com
112 Glenleigh Court Ste 1
Knoxville, TN 37934
 
West TN Delegate
Beth Stengel
Evans Petree, P.C.
bstengel@evanspetree.com
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38120
 
Chair
Tim Gibbons
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C.
tgibbons@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut Street, Liberty Tower Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450

Building on his first career as a licensed architect, Tim Gibbons has focused on construction law and related topics in his law practice. He is a member of the firm's Litigation and Business Sections, and is Chair of the Construction Group.

He has resolved numerous construction disputes in the courtroom and through arbitration and mediation, including disputes over differing site

East TN Delegate
Theresa Critchfield
tlcritch@gmail.com
8029 Trout Lily Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
 
East TN Delegate
John McArthur
Kizer & Black
kizerblackjtm@yahoo.com
329 Cates St
Maryville, TN 37801
 
Immediate Past Chair
Tim Crenshaw
Schulman LeRoy & Bennett PC
tcrenshaw@slblawfirm.com
P.O. Box 190676
Nashville, TN 37219-0676

Tim is counsel to the firm of Schulman, LeRoy & Bennett, P.C. in Nashville and is currently serving as the Chair of the TBA Construction Law Section for 2014-2015. His practice is focused on construction law and litigation with an emphasis on the representation of specialty trade contractors; however, he has represented clients at all levels of the construction delivery process in

Middle TN Delegate
David Taylor
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
dtaylor@babc.com
P. O. Box 340025
Nashville, TN 37203

David Taylor chairs the Firm’s construction group in its Nashville office, and has for over 30 years been a commercial litigator, with an emphasis on construction and real estate dispute resolution. David has a national construction practice representing all participants in the construction industry,

West TN Delegate
Jeremy Alpert
Glankler Brown, PLLC
jalpert@glankler.com
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West TN Delegate
Clay Culpepper
Evans Petree PC
cculpepper@evanspetree.com
1000 Ridgway Loop Rd Ste 200
Memphis, TN 38120