Leadership

Construction Leadership

sort icon
Middle TN Delegate
Mary Beth Hagan
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC
marybeth@haganfarrar.com
106 N. Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
 
West TN Delegate
Sean Hunt
The Hunt Law Firm
sean@thehuntfirm.com
P.O.Box 171119
Memphis, TN 38187
 
East TN Delegate
Jerry Martin
jerrymartinlaw@aol.com
112 Glenleigh Court Ste 1
Knoxville, TN 37934
 
Immediate Past Chair
Beth Stengel
Evans Petree, P.C.
bstengel@evanspetree.com
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38120
 
Chair
Tim Crenshaw
Schulman LeRoy & Bennett PC
tcrenshaw@slblawfirm.com
P.O. Box 190676
Nashville, TN 37219-0676

Tim is counsel to the firm of Schulman, LeRoy & Bennett, P.C. in Nashville. His practice is focused on construction law and litigation with an emphasis on the representation of specialty trade contractors; however, he has represented clients at all levels of the construction delivery process in litigation, mediation, and arbitration of disputes, including mechanics lien and bond claims,

East TN Delegate
Theresa Critchfield
Husch Blackwell LLP
theresa.critchfield@huschblackwell.com
736 Georgia Ave Ste 300
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Tim Gibbons
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C.
tgibbons@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut Street, Liberty Tower Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450

Building on his first career as a licensed architect, Tim Gibbons has focused on construction law and related topics in his law practice. He is a member of the firm's Litigation and Business Sections, and is Chair of the Construction Group.

He has resolved numerous construction disputes in the courtroom and through arbitration and mediation, including disputes over differing site

East TN Delegate
John McArthur
Kizer & Black
kizerblackjtm@yahoo.com
329 Cates St
Maryville, TN 37801
 
Middle TN Delegate
Laura Chastain
Harper Industries, Inc.
lchastain@harper1.com
1136 Second Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208
 
Middle TN Delegate
Brett Oeser
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkoti
boeser@bakerdonelson.com
211 Commerce Street Ste 800
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
David Taylor
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
dtaylor@babc.com
P. O. Box 340025
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Newsletter Editor
Christopher Caputo
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
ccaputo@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Ave., Ste 2000
Memphis, TN 381032752
 
West TN Delegate
Jeremy Alpert
Glankler Brown, PLLC
jalpert@glankler.com
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West TN Delegate
Clay Culpepper
Evans Petree PC
cculpepper@evanspetree.com
1000 Ridgway Loop Rd Ste 200
Memphis, TN 38120