Leadership

Corporate Counsel Leadership

West TN Delegate
Ira Greer
Greer & Wade, PLLC
igreer@att.net
109 W. Blythe St.
Paris, TN 38242
 
Chair
Norma Shirk
Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC
norma.shirk@complianceriskadvisor.com
P O Box 295
Hermitage, TN 37076

Ms. Shirk has worked as an attorney for the federal government, Tennessee state government, and in corporate legal departments for several insurance companies and agencies. In 2011, she transitioned from giving legal advice to consulting on human resources issues through her company, Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC. She helps small business owners navigate compliance risks related to

Immediate Past Chair
Bill Seale
Bush Brothers & Company
bseale@bushbros.com
1016 E. Weisgarber Road
Knoxville, TN 37909-2683
 
Middle TN Delegate
Wynne James
H. Wynne James PLLC
Wynne.James@hwjlaw.com
2400 Crestmoor Rd., Ste. 318
Nashville, TN 37215
 
Middle TN Delegate
Denise Jones
Sarah Cannon Research Institute
denise.jones@scresearch.net
3322 West End Avenue Suite 900
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Laurie Miller
HealthTrust Purchasing Group
laurie.miller@healthtrustpg.com
155 Franklin Rd
Nashville, TN 37027