Leadership

Corporate Counsel Leadership

sort icon
Immediate Past Chair
Ira Greer
Greer & Wade, PLLC
igreer@att.net
109 W. Blythe St.
Paris, TN 38242
 
Chair
Bill Seale
Bush Brothers & Company
bseale@bushbros.com
1016 E. Weisgarber Road
Knoxville, TN 379092683
 
East TN Delegate
Catherine Long
The Hutton Company
clong@thehuttoncompany.com
736 Cherry Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Tena Roberson
Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN
tena_roberson@bcbst.com
1 Cameron Hill Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Middle TN Delegate
Steve Groom
Corrections Corp. of America
steve.groom@correctionscorp.com
10 Burton Hills Blvd
Nashville, TN 37215
 
Middle TN Delegate
Denise Jones
Sarah Cannon Research Institute
denise.jones@scresearch.net
3322 West End Avenue Suite 900
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Laurie Miller
HealthTrust Purchasing Group
laurie.miller@healthtrustpg.com
155 Franklin Rd
Nashville, TN 37027
 
Middle TN Delegate
Norma Shirk
Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC
norma.shirk@complianceriskadvisor.com
P O Box 295
Hermitage, TN 37076

My experience spans working as a staff attorney for the federal government and as in-house counsel for several insurance companies and insurance agencies. After decades of dispensing legal advice, I transitioned to the role of consultant, educating employers about laws that affect their employee benefits programs.

West TN Delegate
Kelly Gooch Carlson
kelly.carlson@youthvillages.org
2220 Cornwall St
Germantown, TN 38138-4628