Leadership

Corporate Counsel Leadership

sort icon
Chair
John Billings
Appalachian Underwriters, Inc.
billings2120@gmail.com
7621 Nubbin Ridge Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
East TN Delegate
Alicia Oliver
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
alicia_oliver@bcbst.com
1 Cameron Hill Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Bill Seale
Bush Brothers & Company
bseale@bushbros.com
1016 E. Weisgarber Road
Knoxville, TN 37909-2683

Bill Seale received his Bachelor of Science Degree in Industrial Engineering with High Honors from the University of Tennessee and his law degree from the University of Tennessee.

After graduating from Law School, Bill served as a Judge Advocate in the United States Marine Corps from 1977 to 1981 and a Special Assistant U.S. Attorney from 1979 to 1981.

East TN Delegate
Rick Weber
The Vincit Group
rweber2578@gmail.com
412 Georgia Ave Suite 300
Chattanooga, TN 374031853
 
Immediate Past Chair
Norma Shirk
Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC
norma.shirk@complianceriskadvisor.com
P O Box 295
Hermitage, TN 37076

Ms. Shirk worked as an attorney for the federal government, Tennessee state government, and in the corporate legal departments for several insurance companies and agencies. In 2011, she transitioned from giving legal advice to consulting on human resources issues through her company, Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC. She helps small business owners navigate compliance risks related to

Middle TN Delegate
Sandra Benson
Mtsu
sandy.benson@mtsu.edu
2903 Pavilion Pl
Murfreesboro, TN 371290826
 
Middle TN Delegate
Shanta Murray
M*Modal
shanta.murray@mmodal.com
5000 Meridian Blvd., Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37067
 
Middle TN Delegate
Dan White
The Immigration Group, PC
dwhite@immigrationgrp.com
104 Kenner Ave Ste 202
Nashville, TN 372052243
 
Middle TN Delegate
Kyle Young
Amedisys
kyle.young@amedisys.com
5959 So Sherwood Forest Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
 
Vice-Chair
Brad Hendrix
CBL & Associates Management, Inc.
brad.hendrix@cblproperties.com
CBL Center, Suite 500, 2030 Hamilton Place Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
 
West TN Delegate
Andy Jones
Burch, Porter & Johnston, PLLC
ajones@bpjlaw.com
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103-2288