Leadership

Corporate Counsel Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Brad Hendrix
CBL & Associates Properties, Inc.
brad.hendrix@cblproperties.com
2030 Hamilton Place Blvd., Suite 500
Chattanooga, TN 37421-6000

Bradley L. Hendrix serves as Associate Counsel – Management for CBL & Associates Management, Inc., in Chattanooga, Tennessee, where his practices involves the areas of litigation, transactions, corporate governance, human resources, risk management, information technologies, and various other practice areas.  Previously, he served as a deputy district attorney in Montgomery County,

East TN Delegate
Bill Seale
Bush Brothers & Company
bseale@bushbros.com
1016 E. Weisgarber Road
Knoxville, TN 37909-2683

Bill Seale received his Bachelor of Science Degree in Industrial Engineering with High Honors from the University of Tennessee and his law degree from the University of Tennessee.

After graduating from Law School, Bill served as a Judge Advocate in the United States Marine Corps from 1977 to 1981 and a Special Assistant U.S. Attorney from 1979 to 1981.

East TN Delegate
Rick Weber
The Vincit Group
rweber2578@gmail.com
412 Georgia Ave Suite 300
Chattanooga, TN 374031853
 
Immediate Past Chair
Wayne Hood
SouthEast Bank/EdSouth Services
whood@southeastbank.com
12700 Kingston Pike
Farragut, TN 37934

T. Wayne Hood serves as Senior Vice President and General Counsel at ORNL Federal Credit Union in Oak Ridge, TN.

Middle TN Delegate
Sandra Benson
Mtsu
sandy.benson@mtsu.edu
2903 Pavilion Pl
Murfreesboro, TN 371290826
 
Middle TN Delegate
Shanta Murray
M*Modal
shanta.murray@mmodal.com
5000 Meridian Blvd., Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37067
 
Middle TN Delegate
Kyle Young
Amedisys
kyle.young@amedisys.com
209 10th Ave So, Ste 512
Nashville, TN 37203
 
West TN Delegate
Andy Jones
Burch, Porter & Johnston, PLLC
ajones@bpjlaw.com
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103-2288