Leadership

Creditors Practice Leadership

Immediate Past Chair
Mark Reagan
Robinson Reagan & Young PLLC
mreagan@robinson-reagan.com
105 Broadway, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37201
 
East TN Delegate
David Mendelson
dm@mendelsonfirm.com
PO Box 17235
Memphis, TN 38187
 
Chair
Bill Shick
Buffaloe & Associates PLC
bshick@bsattys.com
201 4th Avenue N #1300
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Delegate
Mark Sexton
Hosto & Buchan PLLC
msexton@hosto.com
PO Box 3397
Little Rock, AR 72203
 
East TN Delegate
Art Grisham
Arthur C. Grisham
a_grisham@epbfi.com
PO Box 25124
Chattanooga, TN 37422-5124
 
East TN Delegate
Charles Waller
Stone & Hinds, PC
cwaller@s-hlaw.com
507 Gay St. S.W. Suite 700
Knoxville, TN 37912
 
Middle TN Delegate
Wes Hall
The Law Office of Hall & Sitler
whall@the-law-office.net
223 Madison St Ste 212
Madison, TN 37115
 
Middle TN Delegate
Nathan Horton
Portfolio Recovery Associates, LLC
nhorton@portfoliorecovery.com
120 Corporate Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
 
Middle TN Delegate
Nathan Lybarger
Law Office of Hall & Sitler
nathan@the-law-office.net
223 Madison Street, Suite 212
Madison, TN 37115
 
West TN Delegate
Joe Kirsch
Shapiro and Kirsch, LLP
Jkirsch@logs.com
555 Perkins Road Extended Second Floor
Memphis, TN 38117