Leadership

Creditors Practice Leadership

Middle TN Delegate
Mark Reagan
Robinson Reagan & Young PLLC
mreagan@robinson-reagan.com
105 Broadway, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37201
 
East TN Delegate
David Mendelson
dmendelson@lawmemphis.com
PO Box 17235
Memphis, TN 38187
 
Chair
Nathan Horton
Portfolio Recovery Associates, LLC
nhorton@portfoliorecovery.com
140 Corporate Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502

Nathan Horton is an attorney with Portfolio Recovery Associates, LLC, primarily representing the company with litigation and retail collections. Licensed since 2006, his office is located in Nashville, Tennessee. Mr. Horton received a JD in 2006 at the University of Dayton School of Law, Dayton, Ohio. In 2002 he received a BS in Logistics at University of Tennessee, Knoxville, Tennessee. Mr.

Delegate
Mark Sexton
Hosto & Buchan PLLC
msexton@hosto.com
PO Box 3397
Little Rock, AR 72203
 
East TN Delegate
Charles Waller
Stone & Hinds, PC
cwaller@s-hlaw.com
507 Gay St. S.W. Suite 700
Knoxville, TN 37912
 
Immediate Past Chair
Bill Shick
Attorney At Law
bshick40@hotmail.com
1207B 5th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

He is a graduate of Southwestern University School of Law, in Los Angeles. He also received a Bachelor of Science from the University of Missouri, Columbia, and a Master of Arts from California State University, Los Angeles. He is a member of the Nashville and Tennessee Bar Associations and is admitted to practice in the U.S. District Courts for Middle and West Tennessee.

Middle TN Delegate
John Cheadle
Cheadle Law
jcheadle@cheadlelaw.com
2404 Crestmoor Road
Nashville, TN 372152006
 
Middle TN Delegate
Barry Gammons
Law Offices of Barry J. Gammons, PLLC
bjg@gammonslaw.com
209 10th Ave. South Suite 525
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Wes Hall
The Law Office of Hall & Sitler
whall@the-law-office.net
223 Madison St Ste 212
Madison, TN 37115
 
Middle TN Delegate
Nathan Lybarger
Law Office Hall & Associates
nathan@hall.associates
223 Madison Street, Suite 212
Madison, TN 37115