Leadership

Creditors Practice Leadership

sort icon
Middle TN Delegate
Mark Reagan
Robinson Reagan & Young PLLC
mreagan@robinson-reagan.com
105 Broadway, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37201
 
East TN Delegate
David Mendelson
dm@mendelsonfirm.com
PO Box 17235
Memphis, TN 38187
 
Chair
Nathan Horton
Portfolio Recovery Associates, LLC
nhorton@portfoliorecovery.com
120 Corporate Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
 
Delegate
Mark Sexton
Hosto & Buchan PLLC
msexton@hosto.com
PO Box 3397
Little Rock, AR 72203
 
East TN Delegate
Charles Waller
Stone & Hinds, PC
cwaller@s-hlaw.com
507 Gay St. S.W. Suite 700
Knoxville, TN 37912
 
Immediate Past Chair
Bill Shick
Buffaloe & Associates PLC
bshick@bsattys.com
201 4th Avenue N #1300
Nashville, TN 37219

Bill Shick is an attorney with Buffaloe & Associates, PLC, primarily representing creditors in commercial transactions, litigation and commercial and retail collections. He is a graduate of Southwestern University School of Law, in Los Angeles. He also received a Bachelor of Science from the University

Middle TN Delegate
John Cheadle
Cheadle Law
jcheadle@cheadlelaw.com
2404 Crestmoor Road
Nashville, TN 372152006
 
Middle TN Delegate
Barry Gammons
Law Offices of Barry J. Gammons, PLLC
bjg@gammonslaw.com
209 10th Ave. South Suite 525
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Wes Hall
The Law Office of Hall & Sitler
whall@the-law-office.net
223 Madison St Ste 212
Madison, TN 37115
 
Middle TN Delegate
Nathan Lybarger
Law Office of Hall & Sitler
nathan@the-law-office.net
223 Madison Street, Suite 212
Madison, TN 37115