Leadership

Creditors Practice Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Charlotte Rhodes
Buffaloe & Vallejo PLC
crhodes@bsattys.com
44 Vantage Way # 500
Nashville, TN 37228

Charlotte L. Rhodes is an associate attorney at Buffaloe & Vallejo, PLC.   Charlotte was born in Union City, Tennessee and attended the University of Tennessee at Martin before transferring to David Lipscomb University where she received her BA in Accounting.  She then attended law school at Nashville School of Law where she graduated and received her JD in 2002. 

Immediate Past Chair
Dudley Cheadle
Cheadle Law
dcheadle@cheadlelaw.com
2404 Crestmoor Road
Nashville, TN 37215

Dudley A. Cheadle was born in Franklin, Tennessee in 1967. Mr. Cheadle graduated from Belmont University in 1993 and received his Juris Doctor from Nashville School of Law in 2004. Mr. Cheadle practices extensively in creditor representation.

West TN Delegate
David Mendelson
Mendelson Law Firm
dm@mendelsonfirm.com
PO Box 17235
Memphis, TN 38187
 
Delegate
Mark Sexton
Hosto & Buchan PLLC
msexton@hosto.com
PO Box 3397
Little Rock, AR 72203
 
East TN Delegate
Charles Waller
Stone & Hinds, PC
cwaller@s-hlaw.com
507 Gay St. S.W. Suite 700
Knoxville, TN 37912
 
Middle TN Delegate
John Cheadle
Cheadle Law
jcheadle@cheadlelaw.com
2404 Crestmoor Road
Nashville, TN 372152006

John R. Cheadle, Jr. graduated from Northwestern University in Evanston, Illinois with a BA in 1975 and earned his Juris Doctor from Vanderbilt University Law School in Nashville, Tennessee in 1978. He is AV-Preeminent rated by Martindale-Hubbell's peer evaluation service and

Middle TN Delegate
Wes Hall
The Law Office of Hall & Sitler
whall@hall.associates
223 Madison St Ste 212
Madison, TN 37115
 
Middle TN Delegate
Nathan Lybarger
Law Office Hall & Associates
nathan@hall.associates
223 Madison Street, Suite 212
Madison, TN 37115
 
Middle TN Delegate
Bill Shick
Attorney At Law
rwshicklaw@gmail.com
1207B 5th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

He is a graduate of Southwestern University School of Law, in Los Angeles. He also received a Bachelor of Science from the University of Missouri, Columbia, and a Master of Arts from California State University, Los Angeles. He is a member of the Nashville and Tennessee Bar Associations and is admitted to practice in the U.S. District Courts for Middle and West Tennessee.

Staff Coordinator
Wil Hammond
Tennessee Bar Association
whammond@tnbar.org
221 4th Avenue N. Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219

Wil Hammond is a Sections and Committees Coordinator at the Tennessee Bar Association. In that position, he will work with a number of the TBA's 32 sections and 16 committees, facilitating meetings, assisting with newsletters and ensuring they operate smoothly.

Prior to working for the TBA, he served as Communications Director for the Tennessee AFL-CIO, a Grant Manager the Tennessee