Leadership

Criminal Justice Leadership

sort icon
Immediate Past Chair
David Eldridge
Eldridge & Blakney PC
deldridge@eblaw.us
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
Torry Johnson
20th Jud. District Attorney Office
torryjohnson@jis.nashville.org
222 2nd Ave N Ste 500
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Chair
Andy Roskind
Pratt, Aycock & Associates, PLLC
aroskind@txtnlaw.com
705 Gate Lane, Suite 202
Knoxville, TN 37909
 
East TN Delegate
Bill Cox
District Attorney, 11th Judicial District
bill.cox@hcdatn.org
600 Market St Ste 310
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Stephen Johnson
Ritchie, Dillard, Davies & Johnson PC
johnson@rddjlaw.com
606 W Main Ave Ste 300
Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. Johnson is a trial and appellate attorney whose practice is focused on the defense of persons and companies accused of white-collar crimes, major felonies, and other serious matters in federal and state courts. He has argued or briefed cases before the Supreme Court of the United States; the Supreme Court of Tennessee; the United States Courts of Appeals for the Fourth, Sixth, and Seventh

East TN Delegate
Ann Short
The Bosch Law Firm
ashort@boschlawfirm.com
712 S Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902-1708
 
East TN Delegate
Barry Steelman
Hamilton County Criminal Ct
barry_steelman@hamiltontn.gov
914 Dunsinane Rd
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
 
Middle TN Delegate
Harry Christensen
Christensen Legal Service, P.C.
digjam53@aol.com
115 E Main St Ste I
Lebanon, TN 37087
 
Middle TN Delegate
Don Dawson
don.dawson47@gmail.com
1703 Cedar Ln
Nashville, TN 37212-5803
 
Middle TN Delegate
Paige Edwards
Tn District Public Defenders Conference
paige.x.edwards@tn.gov
211 Seventh Avenue North, Ste 320
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Mark Fulks
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com
100 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
Middle TN Delegate
Jeff Henry
Tennessee District Public Defenders Conference
jeffrey.henry@tn.gov
211 7th Ave N Suite 320
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Alex Little
Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
alex.little@bonelaw.com
511 Union Street, Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Patrick McNally
Weatherly McNally & Dixon PLC
pmcnally@wmdlawgroup.com
424 Church St Ste 2260
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Roger Nell
District Public Defender
roger.nell@tn.gov
112 S. Second St
Clarksville, TN 37040
 
Middle TN Delegate
Campbell Smoot
Public Defenders Ofc - 14th District
campbell.smoot@tn.gov
1950 North Jackson St Po Box 260
Tullahoma, TN 37388-0260
 
Middle TN Delegate
David Veile
Schell & Davies LLC
dveile@sbdlaw.net
509 Highway 96 W Ste 201
Franklin, TN 37064

David is Immediate Past President of the Tennesee Bar Association Young Lawyers Division and serves as vice chair of the Criminal Justice Section. David is a member of the law firm of Schell and Davies, LLC, where he practices criminal defense, personal injury, and business litigation.

Middle TN Delegate
Elizabeth Waites
private practice
waites217@yahoo.com
Center 615 -- 615 Main St., Ste. 109
Nashville, TN 37206
 
West TN Delegate
Joe Murphy
US Atty. Off., Western Dist.
joe.murphy@usdoj.gov
167 N Main St Ste 800
Memphis, TN 38103