Leadership

Disability Law Leadership

Chair
Katie Moss
Legal Aid Society
kmoss@las.org
300 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37201
 
East TN Delegate
Kristina Hatcher
Law Offices of Tony Seaton
krishatcher@bellsouth.net
1504 WOODLAND AVE
JOHNSON CITY, TN 37601
 
Immediate Past Chair
Janet Mynatt
Legal Aid Society of Middle Tennessee & the Cumberlands
jmynatt@las.org
PO Box 5209
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
 
Middle TN Delegate
Chris George
George & George
chris_george@bellsouth.net
PO Box 8130
Gallatin, TN 37066

Chris has B.S./B.A. degrees from the University of Richmond and received his J.D. from the University of Tulsa. He has practiced Social Security Disability law for over seven years and is licensed to practice in Tennessee and

Middle TN Delegate
Beth Huskey
Social Security Administration
bhuskey@charter.net
6840 Carothers Pkwy., Ste. 350
Franklin, TN 37067

Bethany (Beth) G. Huskey grew up in Tullahoma, TN and received her undergraduate degree in sociology from the University of New Orleans in 1995.  After many years as a social worker and probation/parole officer, she attended Nashville School of Law and graduated in 2007.  She joined her family’s firm and practiced primarily criminal and domestic law for two years before becoming an

Middle TN Delegate
Harold Parker
Parker, Toy & Associates, PLLC
harold.parker@comcast.net
745 S Church St Ste 240
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-4989
 
Middle TN Delegate
Donna Simpson
Law Office of Donna Simpson
dsimpson@citlink.net
PO Box 2327
Cookeville, TN 38502
 
West TN Delegate
Beth Bates
West Tennessee Legal Services, Inc.
beth@wtls.org
P. O. BOX 2066
Jackson, TN 38302

Bio Found at Tennessee Commission on Continuing Legal Education and Specialization website.