Leadership

Disability Law Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Katie Moss
Legal Aid Society
kmoss@las.org
300 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37201

Katie Evans Moss is a 2007 graduate of the University of Tennessee College of Law, where she was the recipient of the Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz Student Leadership Award and a Tennessee Judicial Conference Foundation Scholarship. She joined the Legal Aid Society in 2008 and works on health, benefits, and children’s issues. Since joining Legal Aid, she has been involved

East TN Delegate
Janet Mynatt
Legal Aid Society of Middle Tennessee & the Cumberlands
jmynatt@las.org
PO Box 5209
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
 
Middle TN Delegate
Cathy Gasser
Gasser Law, PLLC
cgasser@gasserlawoffice.com
511 Enon Springs Road, East PO Box 467
Smyrna, TN 37167
 
Middle TN Delegate
Chris George
George & George
chris_george@bellsouth.net
PO Box 8130
Gallatin, TN 37066

Chris has B.S./B.A. degrees from the University of Richmond and received his J.D. from the University of Tulsa. He has practiced Social Security Disability law for over seven years and is licensed to practice in Tennessee and

Vice-Chair
Donna Simpson
Law Office of Donna Simpson
dsimpson@citlink.net
PO Box 2327
Cookeville, TN 38502
 
West TN Delegate
Beth Bates
West Tennessee Legal Services, Inc.
beth@wtls.org
P. O. BOX 2066
Jackson, TN 38302

Bio Found at Tennessee Commission on Continuing Legal Education and Specialization website.