Leadership

Dispute Resolution Leadership

East TN Delegate
Bob Arrington
Wilson Worley Moore Gamble & Stout PC
rarrington@wilsonworley.com
PO Box 88
Kingsport, TN 37662

I am president and chairman at Wilson Worley, PC in Kingsport. My practice consists of business and employment litigation, labor and employment law, and alternative dispute resolution. I am on the roster of arbitrators for the AAA, FINRA, and the CPR insititute, am a Rule 31 mediator, and am on the list of approved mediators and arbitrators for the United States District Court for the Eastern

Chair
Jackie Kittrell
Community Mediation Center
jackie.kittrell@gmail.com
912 S. Gay, Suite L-300
Knoxville, TN 37902
 
East TN Delegate
Pat Vital
Vital Law Office & Dispute Resolution Services
best-law@mindspring.com
801 Broad Street Ste 540
Chattanooga, TN 37402

TN & GA Law Licensed since 1993. Admitted to all courts serving those states, including the U.S. Supreme Court. UT Law 1992. TN Supreme Court Rule 31 Family/Civil/Domestic Violence Mediator. FINRA Securities Arbitrator. USDOJ/Key Bridge Foundation ADA Mediator. VA Benefits Claims Attorney. Collaborative Law Practice trained. TN Education Lottery Corporation external collection

Immediate Past Chair
Stephen Shields
Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt
sshields@jsyc.com
262 German Oak Dr
Memphis, TN 38018
 
Middle TN Delegate
Ruth Hillis
rahillis@comcast.net
1811 Blair Blvd
Nashville, TN 37212-5003
 
Middle TN Delegate
Wearen Hughes
Bass Berry & Sims PLC
whughes@bassberry.com
150 3rd Ave S #2800
Nashville, TN 372012002
 
Middle TN Delegate
Ken Jackson
Kenneth M. Jackson
kenjaxlaw@comcast.net
106 Stonehollow Way
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Ken received the B. A. and J. D. degrees from Southern Methodist University, and the Master of Divinity degree from Vanderbilt University. He is a member of the Tennessee, Texas, Supreme Court, and Nashville Bars. His law practice included service as Vice President and General Counsel for two companies, and the private practice of law Of Counsel to Neal and Harwell. He has been a mediator

Middle TN Delegate
Leigh Ann Roberts
Papa & Roberts, PLLC
lroberts@paparoberts.com
1612 Westgate Circle, Suite 220
Brentwood, TN 37027