Leadership

Dispute Resolution Leadership

sort icon
Vice-Chair
Bob Arrington
Wilson Worley Moore Gamble & Stout PC
rarrington@wilsonworley.com
PO Box 88
Kingsport, TN 37662

I am a shareholder at Wilson Worley, PC in Kingsport. My practice consists of business and employment litigation, labor and employment law, and alternative dispute resolution. I am on the roster of arbitrators for the AAA, FINRA, and the CPR insititute, am a Rule 31 mediator, and am on the list of approved mediators and arbitrators for the United States District Court for the Eastern District

Chair
Jackie Kittrell
Community Mediation Center
jackie.kittrell@gmail.com
912 S. Gay, Suite L-300
Knoxville, TN 37902
 
East TN Delegate
Rebecca Miller
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, P.C.
rmiller@chamblisslaw.com
Liberty Tower, 605 Chestnut St., Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450
 
East TN Delegate
Anna Penland
Ogle, Gass & Richardson, P.C.
apenland@ogrlawfirm.com
103 Bruce St. P.O. Box 5365
Sevierville, TN 37864
 
East TN Delegate
Pat Vital
Vital Law Office & Dispute Resolution Services
best-law@mindspring.com
801 Broad Street Ste 540
Chattanooga, TN 37402

TN & GA Law Licensed since 1993. Admitted to all courts serving those states, including the U.S. Supreme Court. UT Law 1992. TN Supreme Court Rule 31 Family/Civil/Domestic Violence Mediator. FINRA Securities Arbitrator. USDOJ/Key Bridge Foundation ADA Mediator. VA Benefits Claims Attorney. Collaborative Law Practice trained. TN Education Lottery Corporation external collection

East TN Delegate
Heidi Wegryn
Law Office of Heidi Plehn Wegryn
heidiwegryn@mac.com
5731 Lyons View Pike, Suite 211
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Immediate Past Chair
Stephen Shields
Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt
sshields@jsyc.com
262 German Oak Dr
Memphis, TN 38018
 
Middle TN Delegate
Robert Echols
Bass, Berry & Sims.
rechols@bassberry.com
150 Third Avenue South, Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Ruth Hillis
rahillis@comcast.net
1811 Blair Blvd
Nashville, TN 37212-5003
 
West TN Delegate
Linda Warren Seely
Memphis Area Legal Services, Inc.
lwseely@hotmail.com
116 Tuckahoe Rd
Jackson, TN 38305