Leadership

Environmental Law Leadership

East TN Delegate
Rick Hitchcock
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C.
rhitchcock@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450
 
Chair
Darlene Marsh
Dickinson Wright, PLLC
dmarsh@dickinsonwright.com
424 Church Street, Suite 1401
Nashville, TN 37219

Darlene is Chair of the TBA Environmental Law Section and Past President of the American College of Mortgage Attorneys. She practices primarily in environmental compliance and commercial real estate with an emphasis on finance. Web bio is at this link: http://

East TN Delegate
Stephanie Durman
Office of General Counsel, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
stephanie.durman@tn.gov
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
 
East TN Delegate
Ashley Lowe
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
alowe@bakerdonelson.com
265 Brookview Centre Way, Suite 600
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Immediate Past Chair
Rachel Jakubovitz
TDEC- Office of General Counsel
rachel.e.jakubovitz@tn.gov
312 Rosa L Parks Ave 2nd Fl
Nashville, TN 37219-2310
 
Middle TN Delegate
Anne Davis
Southern Environmental Law Center
adavis@selctn.org
2 Victory Ave, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37213
 
Middle TN Delegate
Scott Thomas
Bass Berry & Sims PLC
sthomas@bassberry.com
150 3rd Ave S #2800
Nashville, TN 372012002
 
Middle TN Delegate
Greg Young
Burr Forman LLP
gyoung@burr.com
511 Union St # 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Greg is a member of Burr & Forman's Real Estate and Environmental Practice Groups. Greg represents clients in permitting, rulemaking
Neewsletter Editor
Lauran Sturm
TN Dept of Environment & Conservation
Lauran.Sturm@tn.gov
312 Rosa L Parks Ave., 2nd floor
Nashville, TN 37243

Lauran M. Sturm is Assistant General Counsel with the Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation, where she specializes in air, waste, and public records matters. Before joining state government, Lauran was an associate with Stites & Harbison, PLLC in Louisville, Kentucky, and an associate and partner with Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP in Nashville. She

Secretary-Treasurer
Bob Tuke
Trauger & Tuke
rtuke@tntlaw.net
222 4th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37219

Bob Tuke is a partner in the law firm of Trauger & Tuke in Nashville, Tennessee, and he is an Adjunct Professor at Vanderbilt University School of Law, where he teaches Professional and Ethical Considerations in Corporate Practice. He earned a B.A., with distinction from the University of Virginia in 1969 and a J.D. from Vanderbilt University in 1976, where he was Order of the Coif,

Vice-Chair
Willa Kalaidjian
Chambliss Bahner
wkalaidjian@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut St 1700 Liberty Twr
Chattanooga, TN 374500019
 
West TN Delegate
Jim Lenschau
Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, P.C.
jlenschau@martintate.com
6410 Poplar Avenue, #2 Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119

James G. M. Lenschau is a shareholder and director of Martin, Tate, Morrow and Marston. He received his Bachelor of Science degree from the University of California, Davis and his Juris Doctorate degree from the Southern Methodist University School of Law, where he was the editor-in-chief of the Computer Law Review and Technology Journal. He has also completed post-graduate programs in

West TN Delegate
Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan PLC
ramclean@farris-law.com
999 S. Shady Grove Rd. Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38120
 
West TN Delegate
Randy Womack
Glankler Brown, PLLC
rwomack@glankler.com
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119

Mr. Womack has been practicing law for nearly thirty years. Although the focus of his practice is in environmental law, he has experience in a variety of civil litigation matters, including antitrust, construction negligence, construction claims, commercial disputes and tort liability.

Mr. Womack has practiced environmental law for nearly twenty years. In that time he has been active