Leadership

Environmental Law Leadership

Vice-Chair
Robert Boon
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
jaz.boon@wallerlaw.com
511 Union Street, Suite 2700
Nashville, TN 37219-1791
 
Middle TN Delegate
Willa Kalaidjian
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel, P.C.
wkalaidjian@chamblisslaw.com
Liberty Tower, 605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450-0019

Willa Kalaidjian is a member of the firm's Business Section, focusing her practice in the areas of commercial and business transactions, environmental law, and intellectual property...

East TN Delegate
Rick Hitchcock
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C.
rhitchcock@chamblisslaw.com
605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450
 
East TN Delegate
David Higney
Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, PC
dhigney@gkhpc.com
633 Chestnut St., Suite 900
Chattanooga, TN 37450
 
East TN Delegate
Ashley Strittmatter
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
astrittmatter@bakerdonelson.com
265 Brookview Centre Way, Suite 600
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Middle TN Delegate
Greg Young
Burr Forman LLP
gyoung@burr.com
222 Second Ave So, Ste 2000
Nashville, TN 37201
Greg is a member of Burr & Forman's Real Estate and Environmental Practice Groups. Greg represents clients in permitting, rulemaking...
Secretary-Treasurer
Bob Tuke
Trauger & Tuke
rtuke@tntlaw.net
222 4th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37219

Bob Tuke is a partner in the law firm of Trauger & Tuke in Nashville, Tennessee. He earned a B.A., with distinction from the University of Virginia in 1969 and a J.D. from Vanderbilt University in 1976, where he was Order of the Coif, Editor-in-Chief of the Vanderbilt Law Review, and a Patrick Wilson Merit Scholar. He was admitted to the Tennessee Bar in 1976 and before the United States...

West TN Delegate
Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan PLC
ramclean@farris-law.com
999 S. Shady Grove Rd. Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38120
 
West TN Delegate
Randy Womack
Glankler Brown, PLLC
rwomack@glankler.com
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119

Mr. Womack has been practicing law for nearly thirty years. Although the focus of his practice is in environmental law, he has experience in a variety of civil litigation matters, including antitrust, construction negligence, construction claims, commercial disputes and tort liability.

Mr. Womack has practiced environmental law for nearly twenty years. In that time he has been active...

Staff Coordinator
Jarod Word
Tennessee Bar Association
jword@tnbar.org
221 4th Avenue N. Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219

Jarod Word is a Sections, Committees and CLE Coordinator at the Tennessee Bar Association. In that position, works with a number of the TBA's 32 sections and 16 committees, facilitating meetings, assisting with newsletters and ensuring they operate smoothly.

Prior to joining TBA, Jarod served as Project Coordinator for Legal Aid Society of Middle Tennessee and the Cumberlands. While at...