Leadership

Environmental Law Leadership

Immediate Past Chair
Rick Hitchcock
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C.
rhitchcock@chamblisslaw.com
2 Union Sq., Suite 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Chair
Catherine Anglin
Paine, Tarwater and Bickers LLP
cwa@painetar.com
900 S. Gay St. Ste 2200
Knoxville, TN 37902

Ms. Anglin is an attorney with Paine, Tarwater, & Bickers, LLP in Knoxville. Catherine uses her technical background to practice in civil litigation, focusing on products liability, construction defect, environmental, and complex insurance defense.
She received her undergraduate degree in environmental science from Georgia Tech in 1996 and her law degree from the University of

East TN Delegate
Willa Kalaidjian
Chambliss Bahner
wkalaidjian@chamblisslaw.com
1000 Tallan Building, Two Union Square
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Ashley Lowe
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
alowe@bakerdonelson.com
265 Brookview Centre Way, Suite 600
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
East TN Delegate
Stephanie Matheny
Tennessee Clean Water Network
stephanie@tcwn.org
PO Box 1521
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
Anne Davis
Southern Environmental Law Center
adavis@selctn.org
2 Victory Ave, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37213
 
Middle TN Delegate
Scott Thomas
Bass Berry & Sims PLC
sthomas@bassberry.com
150 3rd Ave S #2800
Nashville, TN 372012002
 
Middle TN Delegate
Gregory Young
Stites & Harbison
greg.young@stites.com
401 Commerce St #800
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Neewsletter Editor
Darlene Marsh
Dickinson Wright, PLLC
dmarsh@dickinsonwright.com
424 Church Street, Suite 1401
Nashville, TN 37219

Darlene chairs is Past President of the American College of Mortgage Attorneys. She practices primarily in commercial real estate with an emphasis on finance and environmental compliance. Web bio is at this link: http://www.dickinson-wright.com/our-people/

Secretary-Treasurer
Bob Tuke
Trauger & Tuke
rtuke@tntlaw.net
222 4th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37219

Bob Tuke is a partner in the law firm of Trauger & Tuke in Nashville, Tennessee, and he is an Adjunct Professor at Vanderbilt University School of Law, where he teaches Professional and Ethical Considerations in Corporate Practice. He earned a B.A., with distinction from the University of Virginia in 1969 and a J.D. from Vanderbilt University in 1976, where he was Order of the Coif,

Vice-Chair
Rachel Jakubovitz
TDEC-OGC
rachel.jakubovitz@tn.gov
7001 Poplar Creek Trace
Nashville, TN 37221
 
West TN Delegate
James Lenschau
Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, P.C.
jlenschau@martintate.com
6410 Poplar Avenue, #2 Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West TN Delegate
Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan PLC
ramclean@farris-law.com
999 S. Shady Grove Rd. Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38120
 
West TN Delegate
Randy Womack
Glankler Brown, PLLC
rwomack@glankler.com
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119

Mr. Womack has been practicing law for nearly thirty years. Although the focus of his practice is in environmental law, he has experience in a variety of civil litigation matters, including antitrust, construction negligence, construction claims, commercial disputes and tort liability.

Mr. Womack has practiced environmental law for nearly twenty years. In that time he has been active