Environmental Law Leadership

East TN Delegate
Rick Hitchcock
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C.
605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450
Willa Kalaidjian
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel, P.C.
Liberty Tower, 605 Chestnut Street, Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450-0019

Willa Kalaidjian is a member of the firm's Business Section, focusing her practice in the areas of commercial and business transactions, environmental law, and intellectual property

East TN Delegate
David Higney
Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, PC
633 Chestnut St., Suite 900
Chattanooga, TN 37450
East TN Delegate
Ashley Lowe
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
265 Brookview Centre Way, Suite 600
Knoxville, TN 37919
Immediate Past Chair
Darlene Marsh
Darlene Marsh, LLC
P. .O. Box 59332
Nashville, TN 37205

Darlene is Past Chair of the TBA Environmental Law Section, NBA Environmental Law Committee and Past President of the American College of Mortgage Attorneys. Ms Marsh served on the TDEC Drycleaner Environmental Response Board and Underground Storage Tank Board, as well as chair of the UST Board. She practices primarily in environmental compliance and commercial real estate with an emphasis

Middle TN Delegate
Anne Davis
Southern Environmental Law Center
2 Victory Ave, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37213
Middle TN Delegate
Greg Young
Burr Forman LLP
511 Union St # 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Greg is a member of Burr & Forman's Real Estate and Environmental Practice Groups. Greg represents clients in permitting, rulemaking
Neewsletter Editor
Jenny Howard
Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
William Snodgrass Building, 312 Rosa Parks Blvd, second floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Lauran Sturm
TN Dept of Environment & Conservation
312 Rosa L Parks Ave., 2nd floor
Nashville, TN 37243

Lauran M. Sturm is Assistant General Counsel with the Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation, where she specializes in air, waste, and public records matters. Before joining state government, Lauran was an associate with Stites & Harbison, PLLC in Louisville, Kentucky, and an associate and partner with Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP in Nashville. She

West TN Delegate
Jim Lenschau
Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, P.C.
6410 Poplar Avenue, #2 Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119

James G. M. Lenschau is a shareholder and director of Martin, Tate, Morrow and Marston. He received his Bachelor of Science degree from the University of California, Davis and his Juris Doctorate degree from the Southern Methodist University School of Law, where he was the editor-in-chief of the Computer Law Review and Technology Journal. He has also completed post-graduate programs in

West TN Delegate
Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan PLC
999 S. Shady Grove Rd. Ste 500
Memphis, TN 38120
West TN Delegate
Randy Womack
Glankler Brown, PLLC
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119

Mr. Womack has been practicing law for nearly thirty years. Although the focus of his practice is in environmental law, he has experience in a variety of civil litigation matters, including antitrust, construction negligence, construction claims, commercial disputes and tort liability.

Mr. Womack has practiced environmental law for nearly twenty years. In that time he has been active