Leadership

Family Law Leadership

East TN Delegate
Barry Gold
McWilliams & Gold
bgold@mcgfirm.com
410 S. Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
 
Chair
Helen Rogers
Rogers Kamm & Shea
helen37203@aol.com
2205 State St
Nashville, TN 37203
 
East TN Delegate
Misty Harris
Lawrence & Lawrence
mlharris@lawgerheads.com
200 E. 8th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Deb House
Legal Aid of East TN
dhouse@laet.org
502 S. Gay Street Suite 404
Knoxville, TN 37902
 
Immediate Past Chair
Cathy Allshouse
Southeast Tennessee Legal Services
callshouse@selegal.org
821 Houston St #203
Chattanooga, TN 37403

CATHY ALLSHOUSE is a staff attorney for Southeast Tennessee Legal Services and concentrates on family law and consumer cases. She was recently awarded the Albert Hodge Volunteer Award from the Chattanooga Bar Association. She is a graduate of Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas.

Middle TN Delegate
Jeff Levy
Corley Henard Lyle Levy & Langford, PLC
levyjl@bellsouth.net
401 Church St, Ste 2800
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Mary Frances Lyle
Corley Henard Lyle Levy & Langford PLC
mflyle@chlll.com
401 Church St. Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37219-2217
 
Middle TN Delegate
Roger Maness
Marks, Shell & Maness
rmaness@marksshellandmaness.com
233A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN 37043
 
Middle TN Delegate
Jim Martin
21st Judicial District Circuit Court
judge.jim.martin@tncourts.gov
135 Fourth Ave S
Franklin, TN 37064
 
Middle TN Delegate
Rebecca McKelvey
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
rebecca.mckelvey@stites.com
401 Commerce St Ste 800
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Marietta Shipley
The Mediation Group of Tennessee LLC
mshipley@themediationgrouptenn.com
2809 Wimbledon Rd.
Nashville, TN 37215
 
West TN Delegate
Amy Amundsen
Rice, Amundsen & Caperton, PLLC
amy@ajamundsenlaw.com
275 Jefferson Ave
Memphis, TN 38103

Education:
Cum Laude from Dickinson College in Carlisle, Pennsylvania, B.A. (1984)
    Dickinson College, Bologna, Italy (1983-1984)
    University of Memphis School of Law, J.D. (1987)


Certifications:    
    Fellow, International Academy of Matrimonial Attorneys (2010-present)

West TN Delegate
Susan Mackenzie
Susan Mackenzie, Attorney at Law
susan@susanmackenzielaw.com
2157 Madison Ave. #104
Memphis, TN 38104