Leadership

Federal Practice Leadership

Chair
Mark Fulks
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com
100 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
East TN Delegate
Lee Davis
Davis & Hoss, PC
lee@davis-hoss.com
508 E 5th St
Chattanooga, TN 37403
 
East TN Delegate
Matt Fink
Fink Law Firm
mlfink@gmail.com
220 N. Gilmer Park
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
Immediate Past Chair
Brent Young
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
byoung@bakerdonelson.com
P O Box 3038
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
West TN Delegate
Greg Grisham
Leitner Williams Dooley & Napolitan PLLC
greg.grisham@leitnerfirm.com
414 Union Street, Suite 1900
Nashville, TN 37219

J. Gregory Grisham, a native of Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, has over 20 years of experience in the labor and employment field. Mr. Grisham regularly defends employers in discrimination, harassment, retaliation wrongful discharge and whistleblower claims. He also advises and defends employers in Wage & Hour matters and lawsuits, unfair labor practice and union representation proceedings

West TN Delegate
Katy Olita
Batson, Nolan, PLC
kwolita@batsonnolan.com
121 S THIRD ST
Clarksville, TN 37041