Leadership

Federal Practice Leadership

Chair
Brent Young
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
byoung@bakerdonelson.com
P O Box 3038
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
East TN Delegate
Lee Davis
Davis & Hoss, PC
lee@davis-hoss.com
508 E 5th St
Chattanooga, TN 37403
 
East TN Delegate
Matt Fink
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
mlfink@gmail.com
100 Med Tech Parkway Ste. 200
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
East TN Delegate
Mark Fulks
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com
100 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
Immediate Past Chair
John McCann
Burch, Porter & Johnson PLLC
jmccann@bpjlaw.com
130 N. Court Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
Greg Grisham
Jackson Lewis PC
gregory.grisham@jacksonlewis.com
999 Shady Grove Road, Suite 110
Memphis, TN 38120

J. Gregory Grisham, a native of Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, has over 20 years of experience in the labor and employment field. Mr. Grisham regularly defends employers in discrimination, harassment, retaliation wrongful discharge and whistleblower claims. He also advises and defends employers in Wage & Hour matters and lawsuits, unfair labor practice and union representation proceedings

West TN Delegate
Katy Olita
Batson, Nolan, PLC
kwolita@batsonnolan.com
121 S THIRD ST
Clarksville, TN 37041