Leadership

General-Solo-Small Firm Practitioners Leadership

Immediate Past Chair
Sharon Frankenberg
Sharon Frankenberg, Attorney at Law
lawdawgy@aol.com
PO Box 31585
Knoxville, TN 37930
 
Chair
Abi Salu
Salu & Salu Law Firm, PLLC
abisalu@yahoo.com
2129 Stateline W., Suite A
Southaven, MS 38671
 
East TN Delegate
Ashley Boyer
Ashley D. Boyer
ashley@firsttownlaw.com
P.O. Box 308
Jonesborough, TN 37659
 
East TN Delegate
John Buhrman
Buhrman Law Firm PC
jrb@buhrmanlaw.com
The Terrace at Frazier 345 Frazier Ave # 210
Chattanooga, TN 37405
 
East TN Delegate
Matthew Evans
Paine, Tarwater and Bickers, LLP
mje@painetar.com
900 S. Gay St. Ste 2200
Knoxville, TN 37902
 
East TN Delegate
Frank Johnstone
Wilson Worley, PC
fjohnstone@wilsonworley.com
PO Box 88
Kingsport, TN 37662
 
East TN Delegate
Brian Smith
Law Office Of Brian C Smith
briancsmith5@gmail.com
P.O. Box 2407
Chattanooga, TN 374090407
 
East TN Delegate
Jacqueline Strong Moss
Jacqueline Strong Moss, Attorney at Law
Jacqueline.Strong.Moss@tn.gov
3523 Rogers Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37411-2766
 
East TN Delegate
Carmen Ware
THE WARE LAW FIRM
cyware@thewarelawfirm.com
730 Cherry Street, Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Middle TN Delegate
A.J. Bahou
Prism Technologies LLC
aj.bahou@prsmip.com
878 Arlington Heights Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
 
Middle TN Delegate
Rebecca Blair
The Blair Law Firm
rblair@blair-law.com
5214 Maryland Way Ste 207
Brentwood, TN 37027
 
Middle TN Delegate
Trisha Bohlen
trishabohlen@gmail.com
505 Sherwood Lane
Daphne, AL 36526-4515
 
Middle TN Delegate
Curtis Bowe
Bowe & Associates, PLLC
curtisbowe@boweandassociates.com
707 Georgia Ave, Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Middle TN Delegate
Andrew Caple-Shaw
Law Office of Andrew Caple-Shaw
acs@andrewcapleshaw.com
PO Box 68392
Nashville, TN 37206-8392
 
Middle TN Delegate
Chuck Doerflinger
W. Charles Doerflinger
doerflingerc@bellsouth.net
PO Box 692
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
 
Middle TN Delegate
Aaron Hall
Aaron C. Hall, Attorney at Law
aaron.c.hall@comcast.net
107 N. Maple St
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
 
Middle TN Delegate
Jola Moore
Jola Moore Law Firm
moorejola@yahoo.com
514 Fisk St
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Katerina Moore
The Moore Firm
moorelawfirm@tds.net
P.O. Box 583
Linden, TN 37096
 
Middle TN Delegate
Mo Syed
Syed Law Firm, PLLC
msyed@syedfirm.com
4322 Harding Pike Ste 417
Nashville, TN 37205-2664
 
Vice-Chair
Samuel Gowin
Law Office of Samuel J. Gowin
sgowin@gowinlaw.com
707 Georgia Ave, Ste. 300
Chattanooga, TN 37402

I practice law in Chattanooga, Tennessee where I've been since 2011. Prior to that I worked in Atlanta, Georgia as a commercial litigator and before that, as an electrical engineer. I really enjoy working with and getting to know small businesses and families working thru probate and estate planning issues. I have a lovely wife and a little boy, enjoy traveling and reading good books.

West TN Delegate
John Philip
Crislip Philip & Associates
jbp@crislipphilip.com
4515 Poplar Ave Ste 322
Memphis, TN 38117
 
West TN Delegate
KATE RHODES
LAW OFFICE OF KATE RHODES
krhodes@katerhodesattorney.com
P.O. Box 726
Paris, TN 38242
 
West TN Delegate
Estelle Winsett
Assist Dean for Career Services University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
estelle.winsett@memphis.edu
1 North Front Street
Memphis, TN 38103