Leadership

Labor and Employment Law Leadership

Middle TN Delegate
Michael Rusie
Dollar General Corp
mrusie@dollargeneral.com
100 Mission Ridge
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
 
Chair
Jeb Gerth
Waller Lansden Dortch Davis
jeb.gerth@wallerlaw.com
PO Box 198966
Nashville, TN 37219
 
East TN Delegate
John Bode
Miller & Martin PLLC
jbode@millermartin.com
832 Georgia Ave Ste 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402

John Bode concentrates his practice on labor relations and employment opportunity. Over the last three decades, he has served as lead trial counsel in numerous cases before state and federal agencies and courts and the National Labor Relations Board. He has extensive experience representing many prominent national, regional and Tennessee employers in union organizing campaigns, collective

East TN Delegate
Bob Bowman
Kramer Rayson LLP
rlbowman@kramer-rayson.com
PO Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Immediate Past Chair
Michael Ewing
Frost Brown Todd LLC
mewing@fbtlaw.com
150 3rd Ave So Ste 1900
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Bruce Buchanan
Siskind Susser P.C.
bbuchanan@visalaw.com
2300 21st. Ave. South, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37212

BRUCE E. BUCHANAN is an attorney with the Nashville office of Siskind Susser. He is chair of TBA’s Immigration Law Section. Buchanan graduated from Vanderbilt School of Law in 1982 and Florida State University in 1979. His practice includes representation of employers and individuals in immigration law, with a special emphasis on employer's immigration compliance. and employers in employment/

Middle TN Delegate
Stan Graham
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
stan.graham@wallerlaw.com
511 Union St Suite 2700
Nashville, TN 37219

Major employers in the retail, hospitality, automotive, information services, and manufacturing industries turn to Stan Graham for answers when dealing with complex employment issues. Stan provides immediate access, risk mitigation advice, and strategic planning that serve clients' specific goals in litigation and daily advice and counsel.

His practice includes extensive experience with

Middle TN Delegate
Brian Winfrey
The Winfrey Firm
brian@thewinfreyfirm.com
2002 Richard Jones Rd. , Suite B-200
Nashville, TN 37215
 
Vice-Chair
Michael Russell
Gilbert Russell McWherter Scott Bobbitt PLC
mrussell@gilbertfirm.com
341 Cool Springs Blvd., Suite 230
Franklin , TN 37067