Leadership

Labor and Employment Law Leadership

Middle TN Delegate
Jonathan Harris
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
jonathan.harris@odnss.com
401 Commerce St #1200
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Immediate Past Chair
Michael Rusie
Dollar General Corp
mrusie@dollargeneral.com
100 Mission Ridge
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
 
Chair
Michael Ewing
Frost Brown Todd LLC
mewing@fbtlaw.com
150 3rd Ave So Ste 1900
Nashville, TN 37201
 
East TN Delegate
John Bode
Miller & Martin PLLC
jbode@millermartin.com
832 Georgia Ave Ste 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Bob Bowman
Kramer Rayson LLP
rlbowman@kramer-rayson.com
PO Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
Bruce Buchanan
Siskind Susser P.C.
bbuchanan@visalaw.com
2300 21st. Ave. South, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37212

BRUCE E. BUCHANAN is an attorney with the Nashville office of Siskind Susser. He is a past chair of TBA’s Immigration Law Section. Buchanan graduated from Vanderbilt School of Law in 1982 and Florida State University in 1979. His practice includes representation of employers and individuals in immigration law as well as employers in employment/labor law. He is a guest blogger for LawLogix’s

Middle TN Delegate
Stan Graham
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
stan.graham@wallerlaw.com
511 Union St Suite 2700
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Michael Russell
Gilbert, Russell McWherter, PLC
mrussell@gilbertfirm.com
5409 Maryland Way, Suite 150
Brentwood, TN 37027
 
Vice-Chair
Jeb Gerth
Waller Lansden Dortch Davis
jeb.gerth@wallerlaw.com
PO Box 198966
Nashville, TN 37219
 
West TN Delegate
Whitney Fogerty
Federal Express Corporation
whitney.fogerty@fedex.com
3620 Hacks Cross Road, B-3rd Fl
Memphis, TN 381258800