Leadership

Litigation Leadership

West TN Delegate
Chad Graddy
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
cgraddy@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Ave., Suite 2000
Memphis, TN 38103
 
Chair
Matt Curley
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
mcurley@bassberry.com
150 Third Avenue South, Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37201
 
East TN Delegate
Curtis Bowe
Bowe & Associates, PLLC
curtisbowe@boweandassociates.com
707 Georgia Ave, Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Steve Huret
Wilson Worley Moore Gamble & Stout PC
shuret@wilsonworley.com
PO Box 88
Kingsport, TN 37662
 
East TN Delegate
Shelly Wilson
Robertson, Overbey
slwilson@rio-law.com
900 South Gay St, 703 Riverview Tower
Knoxville, TN 37902-1823

Education:
Stetson University College of Law - J.D., 1987
Florida Southern College - B.A., 1982

Bar Admissions:
Florida, 1987
Tennessee, 1999
U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Tennessee, 1999

Shelly Wilson joined Robertson, Ingram & Overbey, in June of 1999 as an associate attorney. Shelly became a partner in 2000 and became a named

Middle TN Delegate
Michael Abelow
Sherrard & Roe PLC
mabelow@sherrardroe.com
150 3rd Ave S #1100
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Clint Kelly
The Kelly Firm
Clint@kellyfirm.org
629 East Main Street
Hendersonville, TN 37075

CLINTON L. KELLY
Board Certified in Medical Malpractice Law
by the American Board of Professional Liability Attorneys
Certified as a Medical Malpractice Specialist
by the Tennessee Commission on Continuing Legal Education
“Clint” was born in Knoxville, Tennessee on February 25, 1968. He received his Diploma in 1986 from Montgomery Bell Academy, his Bachelor of

Vice-Chair
Sarah Akin
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart
sarah.akin@ogletreedeakins.com
401 Commerce Street, Ste. 1200
Nashville, TN 37219
 
West TN Delegate
Andrea Malkin
Lewis Thomason
malkina@lewisthomason.com
40 S. Main St., Suite 2900
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
John McCann
Burch, Porter & Johnson PLLC
jmccann@bpjlaw.com
130 N. Court Ave
Memphis, TN 38103