Leadership

Estate Planning and Probate Leadership

East TN Delegate
Victoria Tillman
Anne M. McKinney, P.C.
vtillman@ammtaxlaw.com
1019 Orchid Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37912
 
Immediate Past Chair
Donald Farinato
Holbrook Peterson & Smith PLLC
dfarinato@hpestatelaw.com
Tyson Place Ste 150, 2607 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Chair
Angela Nystrom
anystrom@utk.edu
 
East TN Delegate
Jennifer Kent Exum
Spears, Moore, Rebman & Williams, P.C.
jke@smrw.com
P.O. Box 1749
Chattanooga, TN 37401
 
Middle TN Delegate
Paul Hayes
Howard Mobley Hayes & Gontarek, PLLC
phayes@howardmobley.com
2319 Crestmoor Road
Nashville, TN 37215

Paul Hayes is a partner and tax attorney with Howard Mobley Hayes & Gontarek, PLLC, a boutique law firm which limits its practice to the tax, trusts and estates, and litigation practice areas. His practice includes: 

Middle TN Delegate
David Parsons
Attorney At Law
david@davidparsonslaw.com
323 Union St Ste 300
Nashville, TN 37201
 
West TN Delegate
Chad Cardwell
The Cardwell Firm, PLLC
chadacardwell@gmail.com
1180 Vickery Lane, Ste 204
Cordova, TN 38016
 
West TN Delegate
Chris Coats
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
ccoats@bakerdonelson.com
6060 Poplar Ave Ste 440
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West TN Delegate
Matthew Thornton
Bourland, Heflin, Alvarez Minor & Matthews, PLC
mthornton@bhammlaw.com
5400 Poplar Ave Ste 100
Memphis, TN 381193660