Leadership

Estate Planning and Probate Leadership

sort icon
Immediate Past Chair
Victoria Tillman
Anne M. McKinney, P.C.
vtillman@ammtaxlaw.com
1019 Orchid Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37912
 
Chair
Donald Farinato
Holbrook Peterson & Smith PLLC
dfarinato@hpestatelaw.com
Tyson Place Ste 150, 2607 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
East TN Delegate
Jennifer Kent Exum
Spears, Moore, Rebman & Williams, P.C.
jke@smrw.com
P.O. Box 1749
Chattanooga, TN 37401
 
East TN Delegate
Angelia Nystrom
University of Tennessee
anystrom@utk.edu
600 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996
 
Middle TN Delegate
Paul Hayes
Howard Mobley Hayes & Gontarek, PLLC
phayes@howardmobley.com
2319 Crestmoor Road
Nashville, TN 37215
 
Middle TN Delegate
David Parsons
Baker Campbell & Parsons
dparsons@bcp-law.com
200 Fourth Avenue N. Ste 1000
Nashville, TN 37219
 
West TN Delegate
Matthew Thornton
Bourland, Heflin, Alvarez Minor & Matthews, PLC
mthornton@bhammlaw.com
5400 Poplar Ave Ste 100
Memphis, TN 381193660