Leadership

Real Estate Law Leadership

Chair
Brooks Smith
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
bsmith@babc.com
P. O. Box 340025
Nashville, TN 37203
 
East TN Delegate
Steven Greene
darlene@blounttitle.com
315 High St
Maryville, TN 37804
 
East TN Delegate
Judy Robinson
judyr@greenecountytitle.com
518 Tusculum Blvd
Greeneville, TN 37745
 
Middle TN Delegate
Lee Corbett
Corbett Crockett
lcorbett@corbettcrockett.com
3100 W End Ave Suite 1050
Nashville, TN 37203

Lee was awarded the Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from the College of Wooster, Wooster, Ohio, in 1966 and his Doctor of Jurisprudence (J.D.) degree in 1969 from Vanderbilt University School of Law. He immediately entered the private practice of law in Nashville, and in 1973 became a partner in the firm of Ingraham, Nichol, Young and Corbett, the predecessor of Ingraham, Corbett &

Middle TN Delegate
Courtney Hollins
Dickinson Wright PLLC
CHollins@dickinsonwright.com
424 Church St. Ste 1401
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Middle TN Delegate
Kay Housch
Kay B. Housch P.C.
beatynash@aol.com
222 2nd Ave N Ste 310
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Valerie Webb
Webb Sanders PLLC
vwebb@webbsanderslaw.com
125 W Hester Rd
Cottontown, TN 37048
 
Newsletter Editor
Matt Mattingly
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
mmattingly@babc.com
1600 Division Street Ste 700
Nashville, TN 37203
 
West TN Delegate
Andrea Bienstock
Belz Enterprises
andrea.bienstock@belz.com
100 Peabody Pl Ste 1400
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
Farris DeBoard
Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC
fdeboard@bpjlaw.com
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 150
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West TN Delegate
Cathy Frost
Hornsby Law Firm PC
cathy@hornsbylawfirm.net
PO Box 477
Bolivar, TN 38008
 
West TN Delegate
James Lenschau
Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, P.C.
jlenschau@martintate.com
6410 Poplar Avenue, #2 Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119