Leadership

Real Estate Law Leadership

sort icon
East TN Delegate
Kelley Hinsley
Kelley Hinsley Attorney
kelley@khinsleylaw.com
518 W 3rd North St
Morristown, TN 37814
 
Chair
Joe Kirkland
CloseTrak
joe@closetrak.com
5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway Suite 101
Memphis, TN 38120

Joe is currently an attorney and Senior Underwriting Counsel at CloseTrak LLC; For fifteen (15) years Joe was a partner in the Memphis law firm of Kirkland, Rothman-Branning & Associates, PLLC, where his primary area of practice was real estate, including residential and commercial real estate closings and title work.  Mr. Kirkland is a former underwriting counsel for

Immediate Past Chair
Valerie Webb
Webb Sanders PLLC
vwebb@webbsanderslaw.com
125 W Hester Rd
Cottontown, TN 37048

Valerie Webb, a native of White House, Tennessee, is a member of Webb Sanders PLLC.  Valerie advises clients regarding commercial and residential real estate matters, general business matters, and matters concerning wills and estates.  Valerie represents clients in all aspects of commercial real estate, including development, acquisition, sales, leasing and financing.  Valerie

Middle TN Delegate
Courtney Hollins
Dickinson Wright PLLC
CHollins@dickinsonwright.com
424 Church St. Ste 1401
Nashville, TN 37219

N. Courtney Hollins represents buyers, sellers, developers, landlords, tenants, lenders and borrowers in corporate, LLC and other entity formation and structuring, and commercial real estate development, acquisition, disposition, construction, leasing and finance transactions, workouts and restructurings.

Middle TN Delegate
David Wicker
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
dwicker@stites.com
401 Commerce Street, Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37219

David Wicker’s practice includes all aspects pertaining to the development, acquisition, sale, and financing of commercial real estate. From obtaining financing and acquiring the raw land to the project's development, lease-up and ultimate disposition, he represents owners, developers, lenders, and other participants in a wide array of real estate transactions. His practice also regularly

West TN Delegate
Cathy Frost
Hornsby Law Firm PC
cathy@hornsbylawfirm.net
PO Box 477
Bolivar, TN 38008
 
West TN Delegate
S-K Wright
Realty Title & Escrow
skawright@gmail.com
888 New York St
Memphis, TN 38104